Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 25 November 2022 510214 458176 490995
2 Friday 18 November 2022 787569 386603 954399
3 Friday 11 November 2022 302635 141181 668570
4 Friday 04 November 2022 756969 789202 578470
5 Friday 28 October 2022 409077 133755 325391
6 Friday 21 October 2022 359825 974127 505480
7 Friday 14 October 2022 345067 772154 950238
8 Friday 07 October 2022 623200 280378 956683
9 Friday 30 September 2022 205621 838254 796321
10 Friday 23 September 2022 343256 676521 343232
11 Friday 16 September 2022 283452 216525 896423
12 Friday 09 September 2022 783734 550449 555014
13 Friday 02 September 2022 461421 875175 893263
14 Friday 26 August 2022 916535 665108 578258
15 Friday 19 August 2022 114126 956667 238694
16 Friday 12 August 2022 990494 278547 180027
17 Friday 05 August 2022 388249 671609 721620
18 Friday 29 July 2022 347990 550273 151600
19 Friday 22 July 2022 874171 524557 691492
20 Friday 15 July 2022 794418 561323 481154
21 Friday 08 July 2022 483018 850464 681113
22 Friday 01 July 2022 830755 315528 191381
23 Friday 01 July 2022 425034 515823 972959
24 Friday 24 June 2022 546707 651524 143881
25 Friday 17 June 2022 402388 1723 234893
26 Friday 10 June 2022 141797 510332 938042
27 Friday 03 June 2022 373678 802579 804164
28 Friday 27 May 2022 873870 499876 232598
29 Friday 20 May 2022 895157 385115 776160
30 Friday 13 May 2022 650661 291735 579125
31 Friday 06 May 2022 477270 18505 854377
32 Friday 29 April 2022 966146 350464 534814
33 Friday 22 April 2022 965407 955877 93338
34 Friday 15 April 2022 164246 500313 978811
35 Friday 08 April 2022 796468 476055 334816
36 Friday 01 April 2022 189945 756183 858508
37 Friday 25 March 2022 212011 516070 86596
38 Friday 18 March 2022 108080 216810 757120
39 Friday 11 March 2022 894464 940306 958577
40 Friday 04 March 2022 403824 617472 360810
41 Friday 25 February 2022 319904 196056 697119
42 Friday 18 February 2022 823194 823400 78060
43 Friday 11 February 2022 659444 269124 387155
44 Friday 04 February 2022 988050 837246 308330
45 Friday 28 January 2022 495590 69955 839202
46 Friday 21 January 2022 530065 60739 210306
47 Friday 14 January 2022 228876 62496 518823
48 Friday 07 January 2022 563063 672888 404728
49 Friday 31 December 2021 796142 792598 889206
50 Friday 24 December 2021 669914 3552 229787
51 Friday 10 December 2021 749095 936055 761444
52 Friday 03 December 2021 208802 880301 765865
53 Friday 26 November 2021 779577 649767 135560
54 Friday 19 November 2021 539964 508178 90824
55 Friday 12 November 2021 870099 601392 550580
56 Friday 05 November 2021 396904 368702 165778
57 Friday 29 October 2021 866856 820545 174429
58 Friday 22 October 2021 938956 806398 392804
59 Friday 15 October 2021 477586 737989 320224
60 Friday 08 October 2021 941610 563056 152739
61 Friday 01 October 2021 510780 155857 141840
62 Friday 24 September 2021 128579 866110 664180
63 Friday 17 September 2021 767456 675299 132314
64 Friday 10 September 2021 547914 556231 958253
65 Friday 03 September 2021 529432 731508 529598
66 Friday 27 August 2021 456759 284085 116449
67 Friday 20 August 2021 627660 389296 889074
68 Friday 13 August 2021 689538 94900 68531
69 Friday 06 August 2021 177468 460030 229331
70 Friday 30 July 2021 586006 503713 197336
71 Friday 23 July 2021 671895 904697 364831
72 Friday 16 July 2021 746275 901219 456954
73 Friday 09 July 2021 751664 961213 917564
74 Friday 02 July 2021 992561 299404 744213
75 Friday 25 June 2021 681581 275889 217194
76 Friday 18 June 2021 278080 662942 47073
77 Friday 11 June 2021 156992 807486 45874
78 Friday 04 June 2021 235376 799387 44619
79 Friday 28 May 2021 498670 426055 888670
80 Friday 21 May 2021 152360 927769 362030
81 Friday 14 May 2021 403621 40969 913496
82 Friday 07 May 2021 100216 330474 202415
83 Friday 30 April 2021 468466 454940 249040
84 Friday 23 April 2021 127181 561561 555642
85 Friday 16 April 2021 342162 788518 599699
86 Friday 09 April 2021 309066 683009 206570
87 Friday 02 April 2021 514224 563112 798089
88 Friday 26 March 2021 866761 556473 948191
89 Friday 19 March 2021 840490 547089 329021
90 Friday 12 March 2021 183685 830210 572956
91 Friday 05 March 2021 170373 979438 517750
92 Friday 26 February 2021 335250 916717 161675
93 Friday 19 February 2021 971618 703894 675548
94 Friday 12 February 2021 408138 835259 301437
95 Friday 05 February 2021 491369 431574 192745
96 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
97 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
98 Friday 22 January 2021 535646 277767 36173
99 Friday 15 January 2021 598211 965338 787091
100 Friday 08 January 2021 346720 95574 850380