Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 11 June 2021 156992 807486 45874
2 Friday 04 June 2021 235376 799387 44619
3 Friday 28 May 2021 498670 426055 888670
4 Friday 21 May 2021 152360 927769 362030
5 Friday 14 May 2021 403621 40969 913496
6 Friday 07 May 2021 100216 330474 202415
7 Friday 30 April 2021 468466 454940 249040
8 Friday 23 April 2021 127181 561561 555642
9 Friday 16 April 2021 342162 788518 599699
10 Friday 09 April 2021 309066 683009 206570
11 Friday 02 April 2021 514224 563112 798089
12 Friday 26 March 2021 866761 556473 948191
13 Friday 19 March 2021 840490 547089 329021
14 Friday 12 March 2021 183685 830210 572956
15 Friday 05 March 2021 170373 979438 517750
16 Friday 26 February 2021 335250 916717 161675
17 Friday 19 February 2021 971618 703894 675548
18 Friday 12 February 2021 408138 835259 301437
19 Friday 05 February 2021 491369 431574 192745
20 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
21 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
22 Friday 22 January 2021 535646 277767 36173
23 Friday 15 January 2021 598211 965338 787091
24 Friday 08 January 2021 346720 95574 850380
25 Friday 01 January 2021 871012 265120 225847
26 Friday 25 December 2020 968034 429646 448566
27 Friday 18 December 2020 995052 952723 240596
28 Friday 11 December 2020 867165 701691 290962
29 Friday 04 December 2020 352215 290486 746500
30 Friday 27 November 2020 69834 563646 800495
31 Friday 20 November 2020 789583 909378 213463
32 Friday 13 November 2020 730186 354877 647776
33 Friday 06 November 2020 783470 599814 500115
34 Friday 30 October 2020 549799 224437 2504
35 Friday 23 October 2020 993806 957126 839601
36 Friday 16 October 2020 968761 820038 32738
37 Friday 09 October 2020 525419 88723 568564
38 Friday 02 October 2020 691484 237955 603472
39 Friday 25 September 2020 412751 296220 328469
40 Friday 18 September 2020 262858 149786 163604
41 Friday 11 September 2020 289764 549980 119574
42 Friday 04 September 2020 118866 606041 975872
43 Friday 28 August 2020 770689 955345 336296
44 Friday 21 August 2020 982047 118189 574637
45 Friday 14 August 2020 868998 363798 900460
46 Friday 07 August 2020 484562 408600 587510
47 Friday 31 July 2020 492620 421707 877345
48 Friday 24 July 2020 840175 864011 972268
49 Friday 17 July 2020 558756 927210 254618
50 Friday 10 July 2020 804085 695886 789499
51 Friday 03 July 2020 427673 423228 1590