Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 01 July 2022 830755 315528 191381
2 Friday 01 July 2022 425034 515823 972959
3 Friday 24 June 2022 546707 651524 143881
4 Friday 17 June 2022 402388 1723 234893
5 Friday 10 June 2022 141797 510332 938042
6 Friday 03 June 2022 373678 802579 804164
7 Friday 27 May 2022 873870 499876 232598
8 Friday 20 May 2022 895157 385115 776160
9 Friday 13 May 2022 650661 291735 579125
10 Friday 06 May 2022 477270 18505 854377
11 Friday 29 April 2022 966146 350464 534814
12 Friday 22 April 2022 965407 955877 93338
13 Friday 15 April 2022 164246 500313 978811
14 Friday 08 April 2022 796468 476055 334816
15 Friday 01 April 2022 189945 756183 858508
16 Friday 25 March 2022 212011 516070 86596
17 Friday 18 March 2022 108080 216810 757120
18 Friday 11 March 2022 894464 940306 958577
19 Friday 04 March 2022 403824 617472 360810
20 Friday 25 February 2022 319904 196056 697119
21 Friday 18 February 2022 823194 823400 78060
22 Friday 11 February 2022 659444 269124 387155
23 Friday 04 February 2022 988050 837246 308330
24 Friday 28 January 2022 495590 69955 839202
25 Friday 21 January 2022 530065 60739 210306
26 Friday 14 January 2022 228876 62496 518823
27 Friday 07 January 2022 563063 672888 404728
28 Friday 31 December 2021 796142 792598 889206
29 Friday 24 December 2021 669914 3552 229787
30 Friday 10 December 2021 749095 936055 761444
31 Friday 03 December 2021 208802 880301 765865
32 Friday 26 November 2021 779577 649767 135560
33 Friday 19 November 2021 539964 508178 90824
34 Friday 12 November 2021 870099 601392 550580
35 Friday 05 November 2021 396904 368702 165778
36 Friday 29 October 2021 866856 820545 174429
37 Friday 22 October 2021 938956 806398 392804
38 Friday 15 October 2021 477586 737989 320224
39 Friday 08 October 2021 941610 563056 152739
40 Friday 01 October 2021 510780 155857 141840
41 Friday 24 September 2021 128579 866110 664180
42 Friday 17 September 2021 767456 675299 132314
43 Friday 10 September 2021 547914 556231 958253
44 Friday 03 September 2021 529432 731508 529598
45 Friday 27 August 2021 456759 284085 116449
46 Friday 20 August 2021 627660 389296 889074
47 Friday 13 August 2021 689538 94900 68531
48 Friday 06 August 2021 177468 460030 229331
49 Friday 30 July 2021 586006 503713 197336
50 Friday 23 July 2021 671895 904697 364831
51 Friday 16 July 2021 746275 901219 456954
52 Friday 09 July 2021 751664 961213 917564
53 Friday 02 July 2021 992561 299404 744213
54 Friday 25 June 2021 681581 275889 217194
55 Friday 18 June 2021 278080 662942 47073
56 Friday 11 June 2021 156992 807486 45874
57 Friday 04 June 2021 235376 799387 44619
58 Friday 28 May 2021 498670 426055 888670
59 Friday 21 May 2021 152360 927769 362030
60 Friday 14 May 2021 403621 40969 913496
61 Friday 07 May 2021 100216 330474 202415
62 Friday 30 April 2021 468466 454940 249040
63 Friday 23 April 2021 127181 561561 555642
64 Friday 16 April 2021 342162 788518 599699
65 Friday 09 April 2021 309066 683009 206570
66 Friday 02 April 2021 514224 563112 798089
67 Friday 26 March 2021 866761 556473 948191
68 Friday 19 March 2021 840490 547089 329021
69 Friday 12 March 2021 183685 830210 572956
70 Friday 05 March 2021 170373 979438 517750
71 Friday 26 February 2021 335250 916717 161675
72 Friday 19 February 2021 971618 703894 675548
73 Friday 12 February 2021 408138 835259 301437
74 Friday 05 February 2021 491369 431574 192745
75 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
76 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
77 Friday 22 January 2021 535646 277767 36173
78 Friday 15 January 2021 598211 965338 787091
79 Friday 08 January 2021 346720 95574 850380
80 Friday 01 January 2021 871012 265120 225847
81 Friday 25 December 2020 968034 429646 448566
82 Friday 18 December 2020 995052 952723 240596
83 Friday 11 December 2020 867165 701691 290962
84 Friday 04 December 2020 352215 290486 746500
85 Friday 27 November 2020 69834 563646 800495
86 Friday 20 November 2020 789583 909378 213463
87 Friday 13 November 2020 730186 354877 647776
88 Friday 06 November 2020 783470 599814 500115
89 Friday 30 October 2020 549799 224437 2504
90 Friday 23 October 2020 993806 957126 839601
91 Friday 16 October 2020 968761 820038 32738
92 Friday 09 October 2020 525419 88723 568564
93 Friday 02 October 2020 691484 237955 603472
94 Friday 25 September 2020 412751 296220 328469
95 Friday 18 September 2020 262858 149786 163604
96 Friday 11 September 2020 289764 549980 119574
97 Friday 04 September 2020 118866 606041 975872
98 Friday 28 August 2020 770689 955345 336296
99 Friday 21 August 2020 982047 118189 574637
100 Friday 14 August 2020 868998 363798 900460