Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 19 April 2024 704120 987889 481668
2 Friday 12 April 2024 508502 917274 968568
3 Friday 05 April 2024 630771 732912 343429
4 Friday 29 March 2024 782578 952829 808063
5 Friday 22 March 2024 870039 215940 564972
6 Friday 15 March 2024 150311 839822 912024
7 Friday 08 March 2024 947155 503943 272004
8 Friday 01 March 2024 313846 919821 826869
9 Friday 23 February 2024 395733 750612 771879
10 Friday 16 February 2024 273266 184697 689020
11 Friday 09 February 2024 445998 668614 159524
12 Friday 02 February 2024 325155 866877 308070
13 Friday 26 January 2024 259608 251080 895312
14 Friday 19 January 2024 914408 557970 936306
15 Friday 12 January 2024 223456 807943 849652
16 Friday 05 January 2024 127981 953102 857827
17 Friday 29 December 2023 848162 331030 680368
18 Friday 22 December 2023 831249 323897 533663
19 Friday 15 December 2023 903636 837340 317947
20 Friday 08 December 2023 446369 898221 209235
21 Friday 01 December 2023 828524 831743 688820
22 Friday 24 November 2023 152150 495328 809068
23 Friday 17 November 2023 322876 918301 228779
24 Friday 10 November 2023 800911 809864 720123
25 Friday 03 November 2023 100942 542517 805518
26 Friday 27 October 2023 822451 198379 714473
27 Friday 20 October 2023 912153 489906 396401
28 Friday 13 October 2023 678830 871933 148166
29 Friday 06 October 2023 315494 657380 194775
30 Friday 29 September 2023 726213 383472 405889
31 Friday 22 September 2023 112703 787096 528561
32 Friday 15 September 2023 335701 979477 903347
33 Friday 08 September 2023 201310 428756 176834
34 Friday 01 September 2023 555633 411427 377198
35 Friday 25 August 2023 874243 153724 347583
36 Friday 18 August 2023 864216 157660 624851
37 Friday 11 August 2023 255678 647928 614658
38 Friday 04 August 2023 425788 192785 631907
39 Friday 28 July 2023 976547 109111 445130
40 Friday 21 July 2023 696676 262795 585287
41 Friday 14 July 2023 385667 549669 519304
42 Friday 07 July 2023 651689 967642 496374
43 Friday 30 June 2023 410387 731072 844830
44 Friday 23 June 2023 698095 292264 251047
45 Friday 16 June 2023 512201 468920 430391
46 Friday 09 June 2023 231087 611298 450275
47 Friday 02 June 2023 231743 604652 535352
48 Friday 26 May 2023 994875 770750 423690
49 Friday 19 May 2023 922414 887892 875393
50 Friday 12 May 2023 181100 896898 446964
51 Friday 05 May 2023 161241 646115 394684
52 Friday 28 April 2023 122389 465979 455802
53 Friday 21 April 2023 848486 413764 376688
54 Friday 14 April 2023 380189 860085 168977
55 Friday 07 April 2023 651911 842703 688697
56 Friday 31 March 2023 301900 362507 394429
57 Friday 24 March 2023 265908 716275 664405
58 Friday 17 March 2023 297897 185179 338064
59 Friday 10 March 2023 155435 781092 306544
60 Friday 03 March 2023 154154 474425 848948
61 Friday 24 February 2023 790570 876955 822282
62 Friday 17 February 2023 157612 252932 768261
63 Friday 10 February 2023 643512 830036 459238
64 Friday 03 February 2023 452232 670955 353446
65 Friday 27 January 2023 770989 717292 856196
66 Friday 20 January 2023 475010 850822 342932
67 Friday 13 January 2023 831221 944870 988267
68 Friday 06 January 2023 625454 592658 711626
69 Friday 30 December 2022 339633 653210 218265
70 Friday 23 December 2022 298363 905442 560272
71 Friday 16 December 2022 711289 957230 977684
72 Friday 09 December 2022 727201 263328 577973
73 Friday 02 December 2022 452365 210742 169703
74 Friday 25 November 2022 510214 458176 490995
75 Friday 18 November 2022 787569 386603 954399
76 Friday 11 November 2022 302635 141181 668570
77 Friday 04 November 2022 756969 789202 578470
78 Friday 28 October 2022 409077 133755 325391
79 Friday 21 October 2022 359825 974127 505480
80 Friday 14 October 2022 345067 772154 950238
81 Friday 07 October 2022 623200 280378 956683
82 Friday 30 September 2022 205621 838254 796321
83 Friday 23 September 2022 343256 676521 343232
84 Friday 16 September 2022 283452 216525 896423
85 Friday 09 September 2022 783734 550449 555014
86 Friday 02 September 2022 461421 875175 893263
87 Friday 26 August 2022 916535 665108 578258
88 Friday 19 August 2022 114126 956667 238694
89 Friday 12 August 2022 990494 278547 180027
90 Friday 05 August 2022 388249 671609 721620
91 Friday 29 July 2022 347990 550273 151600
92 Friday 22 July 2022 874171 524557 691492
93 Friday 15 July 2022 794418 561323 481154
94 Friday 08 July 2022 483018 850464 681113
95 Friday 01 July 2022 830755 315528 191381
96 Friday 01 July 2022 425034 515823 972959
97 Friday 24 June 2022 546707 651524 143881
98 Friday 17 June 2022 402388 1723 234893
99 Friday 10 June 2022 141797 510332 938042
100 Friday 03 June 2022 373678 802579 804164