Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 21 June 2024 372542 478273 107423
2 Friday 14 June 2024 793479 266289 437005
3 Friday 07 June 2024 280231 171451 242976
4 Friday 31 May 2024 374036 627424 628125
5 Friday 24 May 2024 332887 380690 164109
6 Friday 17 May 2024 863798 433797 260320
7 Friday 10 May 2024 489693 739654 997975
8 Friday 03 May 2024 432647 307536 981270
9 Friday 26 April 2024 859189 173183 175258
10 Friday 19 April 2024 704120 987889 481668
11 Friday 12 April 2024 508502 917274 968568
12 Friday 05 April 2024 630771 732912 343429
13 Friday 29 March 2024 782578 952829 808063
14 Friday 22 March 2024 870039 215940 564972
15 Friday 15 March 2024 150311 839822 912024
16 Friday 08 March 2024 947155 503943 272004
17 Friday 01 March 2024 313846 919821 826869
18 Friday 23 February 2024 395733 750612 771879
19 Friday 16 February 2024 273266 184697 689020
20 Friday 09 February 2024 445998 668614 159524
21 Friday 02 February 2024 325155 866877 308070
22 Friday 26 January 2024 259608 251080 895312
23 Friday 19 January 2024 914408 557970 936306
24 Friday 12 January 2024 223456 807943 849652
25 Friday 05 January 2024 127981 953102 857827
26 Friday 29 December 2023 848162 331030 680368
27 Friday 22 December 2023 831249 323897 533663
28 Friday 15 December 2023 903636 837340 317947
29 Friday 08 December 2023 446369 898221 209235
30 Friday 01 December 2023 828524 831743 688820
31 Friday 24 November 2023 152150 495328 809068
32 Friday 17 November 2023 322876 918301 228779
33 Friday 10 November 2023 800911 809864 720123
34 Friday 03 November 2023 100942 542517 805518
35 Friday 27 October 2023 822451 198379 714473
36 Friday 20 October 2023 912153 489906 396401
37 Friday 13 October 2023 678830 871933 148166
38 Friday 06 October 2023 315494 657380 194775
39 Friday 29 September 2023 726213 383472 405889
40 Friday 22 September 2023 112703 787096 528561
41 Friday 15 September 2023 335701 979477 903347
42 Friday 08 September 2023 201310 428756 176834
43 Friday 01 September 2023 555633 411427 377198
44 Friday 25 August 2023 874243 153724 347583
45 Friday 18 August 2023 864216 157660 624851
46 Friday 11 August 2023 255678 647928 614658
47 Friday 04 August 2023 425788 192785 631907
48 Friday 28 July 2023 976547 109111 445130
49 Friday 21 July 2023 696676 262795 585287
50 Friday 14 July 2023 385667 549669 519304
51 Friday 07 July 2023 651689 967642 496374
52 Friday 30 June 2023 410387 731072 844830
53 Friday 23 June 2023 698095 292264 251047
54 Friday 16 June 2023 512201 468920 430391
55 Friday 09 June 2023 231087 611298 450275
56 Friday 02 June 2023 231743 604652 535352
57 Friday 26 May 2023 994875 770750 423690
58 Friday 19 May 2023 922414 887892 875393
59 Friday 12 May 2023 181100 896898 446964
60 Friday 05 May 2023 161241 646115 394684
61 Friday 28 April 2023 122389 465979 455802
62 Friday 21 April 2023 848486 413764 376688
63 Friday 14 April 2023 380189 860085 168977
64 Friday 07 April 2023 651911 842703 688697
65 Friday 31 March 2023 301900 362507 394429
66 Friday 24 March 2023 265908 716275 664405
67 Friday 17 March 2023 297897 185179 338064
68 Friday 10 March 2023 155435 781092 306544
69 Friday 03 March 2023 154154 474425 848948
70 Friday 24 February 2023 790570 876955 822282
71 Friday 17 February 2023 157612 252932 768261
72 Friday 10 February 2023 643512 830036 459238
73 Friday 03 February 2023 452232 670955 353446
74 Friday 27 January 2023 770989 717292 856196
75 Friday 20 January 2023 475010 850822 342932
76 Friday 13 January 2023 831221 944870 988267
77 Friday 06 January 2023 625454 592658 711626
78 Friday 30 December 2022 339633 653210 218265
79 Friday 23 December 2022 298363 905442 560272
80 Friday 16 December 2022 711289 957230 977684
81 Friday 09 December 2022 727201 263328 577973
82 Friday 02 December 2022 452365 210742 169703
83 Friday 25 November 2022 510214 458176 490995
84 Friday 18 November 2022 787569 386603 954399
85 Friday 11 November 2022 302635 141181 668570
86 Friday 04 November 2022 756969 789202 578470
87 Friday 28 October 2022 409077 133755 325391
88 Friday 21 October 2022 359825 974127 505480
89 Friday 14 October 2022 345067 772154 950238
90 Friday 07 October 2022 623200 280378 956683
91 Friday 30 September 2022 205621 838254 796321
92 Friday 23 September 2022 343256 676521 343232
93 Friday 16 September 2022 283452 216525 896423
94 Friday 09 September 2022 783734 550449 555014
95 Friday 02 September 2022 461421 875175 893263
96 Friday 26 August 2022 916535 665108 578258
97 Friday 19 August 2022 114126 956667 238694
98 Friday 12 August 2022 990494 278547 180027
99 Friday 05 August 2022 388249 671609 721620
100 Friday 29 July 2022 347990 550273 151600