Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 28 January 2022 495590 69955 839202
2 Friday 21 January 2022 530065 60739 210306
3 Friday 14 January 2022 228876 62496 518823
4 Friday 07 January 2022 563063 672888 404728
5 Friday 31 December 2021 796142 792598 889206
6 Friday 24 December 2021 669914 3552 229787
7 Friday 10 December 2021 749095 936055 761444
8 Friday 03 December 2021 208802 880301 765865
9 Friday 26 November 2021 779577 649767 135560
10 Friday 19 November 2021 539964 508178 90824
11 Friday 12 November 2021 870099 601392 550580
12 Friday 05 November 2021 396904 368702 165778
13 Friday 29 October 2021 866856 820545 174429
14 Friday 22 October 2021 938956 806398 392804
15 Friday 15 October 2021 477586 737989 320224
16 Friday 08 October 2021 941610 563056 152739
17 Friday 01 October 2021 510780 155857 141840
18 Friday 24 September 2021 128579 866110 664180
19 Friday 17 September 2021 767456 675299 132314
20 Friday 10 September 2021 547914 556231 958253
21 Friday 03 September 2021 529432 731508 529598
22 Friday 27 August 2021 456759 284085 116449
23 Friday 20 August 2021 627660 389296 889074
24 Friday 13 August 2021 689538 94900 68531
25 Friday 06 August 2021 177468 460030 229331
26 Friday 30 July 2021 586006 503713 197336
27 Friday 23 July 2021 671895 904697 364831
28 Friday 16 July 2021 746275 901219 456954
29 Friday 09 July 2021 751664 961213 917564
30 Friday 02 July 2021 992561 299404 744213
31 Friday 25 June 2021 681581 275889 217194
32 Friday 18 June 2021 278080 662942 47073
33 Friday 11 June 2021 156992 807486 45874
34 Friday 04 June 2021 235376 799387 44619
35 Friday 28 May 2021 498670 426055 888670
36 Friday 21 May 2021 152360 927769 362030
37 Friday 14 May 2021 403621 40969 913496
38 Friday 07 May 2021 100216 330474 202415
39 Friday 30 April 2021 468466 454940 249040
40 Friday 23 April 2021 127181 561561 555642
41 Friday 16 April 2021 342162 788518 599699
42 Friday 09 April 2021 309066 683009 206570
43 Friday 02 April 2021 514224 563112 798089
44 Friday 26 March 2021 866761 556473 948191
45 Friday 19 March 2021 840490 547089 329021
46 Friday 12 March 2021 183685 830210 572956
47 Friday 05 March 2021 170373 979438 517750
48 Friday 26 February 2021 335250 916717 161675
49 Friday 19 February 2021 971618 703894 675548
50 Friday 12 February 2021 408138 835259 301437
51 Friday 05 February 2021 491369 431574 192745
52 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
53 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
54 Friday 22 January 2021 535646 277767 36173
55 Friday 15 January 2021 598211 965338 787091
56 Friday 08 January 2021 346720 95574 850380
57 Friday 01 January 2021 871012 265120 225847
58 Friday 25 December 2020 968034 429646 448566
59 Friday 18 December 2020 995052 952723 240596
60 Friday 11 December 2020 867165 701691 290962
61 Friday 04 December 2020 352215 290486 746500
62 Friday 27 November 2020 69834 563646 800495
63 Friday 20 November 2020 789583 909378 213463
64 Friday 13 November 2020 730186 354877 647776
65 Friday 06 November 2020 783470 599814 500115
66 Friday 30 October 2020 549799 224437 2504
67 Friday 23 October 2020 993806 957126 839601
68 Friday 16 October 2020 968761 820038 32738
69 Friday 09 October 2020 525419 88723 568564
70 Friday 02 October 2020 691484 237955 603472
71 Friday 25 September 2020 412751 296220 328469
72 Friday 18 September 2020 262858 149786 163604
73 Friday 11 September 2020 289764 549980 119574
74 Friday 04 September 2020 118866 606041 975872
75 Friday 28 August 2020 770689 955345 336296
76 Friday 21 August 2020 982047 118189 574637
77 Friday 14 August 2020 868998 363798 900460
78 Friday 07 August 2020 484562 408600 587510
79 Friday 31 July 2020 492620 421707 877345
80 Friday 24 July 2020 840175 864011 972268
81 Friday 17 July 2020 558756 927210 254618
82 Friday 10 July 2020 804085 695886 789499
83 Friday 03 July 2020 427673 423228 1590