Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 05 March 2021 170373 979438 517750
2 Friday 26 February 2021 335250 916717 161675
3 Friday 19 February 2021 971618 703894 675548
4 Friday 12 February 2021 408138 835259 301437
5 Friday 05 February 2021 491369 431574 192745
6 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
7 Friday 29 January 2021 315703 108335 160145
8 Friday 22 January 2021 535646 277767 36173
9 Friday 15 January 2021 598211 965338 787091
10 Friday 08 January 2021 346720 95574 850380
11 Friday 01 January 2021 871012 265120 225847
12 Friday 25 December 2020 968034 429646 448566
13 Friday 18 December 2020 995052 952723 240596
14 Friday 11 December 2020 867165 701691 290962
15 Friday 04 December 2020 352215 290486 746500
16 Friday 27 November 2020 69834 563646 800495
17 Friday 20 November 2020 789583 909378 213463
18 Friday 13 November 2020 730186 354877 647776
19 Friday 06 November 2020 783470 599814 500115
20 Friday 30 October 2020 549799 224437 2504
21 Friday 23 October 2020 993806 957126 839601
22 Friday 16 October 2020 968761 820038 32738
23 Friday 09 October 2020 525419 88723 568564
24 Friday 02 October 2020 691484 237955 603472
25 Friday 25 September 2020 412751 296220 328469
26 Friday 18 September 2020 262858 149786 163604
27 Friday 11 September 2020 289764 549980 119574
28 Friday 04 September 2020 118866 606041 975872
29 Friday 28 August 2020 770689 955345 336296
30 Friday 21 August 2020 982047 118189 574637
31 Friday 14 August 2020 868998 363798 900460
32 Friday 07 August 2020 484562 408600 587510
33 Friday 31 July 2020 492620 421707 877345
34 Friday 24 July 2020 840175 864011 972268
35 Friday 17 July 2020 558756 927210 254618
36 Friday 10 July 2020 804085 695886 789499
37 Friday 03 July 2020 427673 423228 1590