Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 15 July 2024 701511 764781 418674
2 Monday 08 July 2024 528124 449439 948906
3 Monday 01 July 2024 919911 985373 169776
4 Monday 24 June 2024 535121 372701 383825
5 Monday 17 June 2024 754777 781279 981027
6 Monday 10 June 2024 923164 409528 552553
7 Monday 03 June 2024 925127 907631 474697
8 Monday 27 May 2024 735410 436332 792336
9 Monday 20 May 2024 730082 966818 570241
10 Monday 13 May 2024 579828 350850 141567
11 Monday 06 May 2024 258410 395767 716849
12 Monday 29 April 2024 497894 318381 765411
13 Monday 22 April 2024 188934 387107 738418
14 Monday 15 April 2024 843213 383446 190458
15 Monday 08 April 2024 935627 330815 285040
16 Monday 01 April 2024 476577 826697 661288
17 Monday 25 March 2024 354472 336635 187090
18 Monday 18 March 2024 915094 668414 318513
19 Monday 11 March 2024 515672 907737 572688
20 Monday 04 March 2024 438314 817812 884179
21 Monday 26 February 2024 722795 529511 781868
22 Monday 19 February 2024 457872 820845 854482
23 Monday 12 February 2024 662035 786081 615775
24 Monday 05 February 2024 530293 780085 191860
25 Monday 29 January 2024 476014 651686 970566
26 Monday 22 January 2024 488988 454773 208581
27 Monday 15 January 2024 863530 555459 307260
28 Monday 08 January 2024 143600 862987 168880
29 Monday 01 January 2024 363699 510132 566982
30 Monday 25 December 2023 990360 500500 811685
31 Monday 18 December 2023 709968 446481 699364
32 Monday 11 December 2023 629898 415612 303889
33 Monday 04 December 2023 400357 667724 228671
34 Monday 27 November 2023 535891 449750 286512
35 Monday 20 November 2023 422438 755657 327217
36 Monday 13 November 2023 703342 871218 111051
37 Monday 06 November 2023 491189 440420 687813
38 Monday 30 October 2023 208721 496691 911035
39 Monday 23 October 2023 520136 114260 637671
40 Monday 16 October 2023 386001 273931 724668
41 Monday 09 October 2023 701362 273311 953131
42 Monday 02 October 2023 910206 601159 195939
43 Monday 25 September 2023 388843 364951 180921
44 Monday 18 September 2023 411135 873161 401019
45 Monday 11 September 2023 442139 356412 791762
46 Monday 04 September 2023 224898 630692 986258
47 Monday 28 August 2023 179675 999426 766174
48 Monday 21 August 2023 626436 318434 124215
49 Monday 14 August 2023 492144 930562 625519
50 Monday 14 August 2023 492144 930562 625519
51 Monday 14 August 2023 492144 930562 625519
52 Monday 07 August 2023 221674 142078 717280
53 Monday 31 July 2023 525656 374572 986271
54 Monday 24 July 2023 687548 596535 680074
55 Monday 17 July 2023 524125 715383 751120
56 Monday 10 July 2023 416677 390331 484926
57 Monday 03 July 2023 221522 747909 745425
58 Monday 26 June 2023 371700 101880 305813
59 Monday 19 June 2023 695591 199803 734658
60 Monday 12 June 2023 232724 732450 463955
61 Monday 05 June 2023 159901 267988 940648
62 Monday 29 May 2023 635499 809515 229763
63 Monday 22 May 2023 264249 344561 135305
64 Monday 15 May 2023 586666 858003 755621
65 Monday 08 May 2023 911400 459250 837609
66 Monday 01 May 2023 435481 722091 770930
67 Monday 24 April 2023 498993 715293 355112
68 Monday 17 April 2023 926989 351255 787350
69 Monday 10 April 2023 249042 414011 102168
70 Monday 03 April 2023 788615 644081 453170
71 Monday 27 March 2023 991099 881074 237027
72 Monday 20 March 2023 311900 781277 144636
73 Monday 13 March 2023 634251 474416 922634
74 Monday 06 March 2023 444255 737941 777130
75 Monday 27 February 2023 555571 898938 666793
76 Monday 20 February 2023 321082 557251 476102
77 Monday 13 February 2023 909611 683165 959892
78 Monday 06 February 2023 494791 531440 377265
79 Monday 30 January 2023 504533 378533 979262
80 Monday 23 January 2023 971008 221574 115904
81 Monday 16 January 2023 707656 789287 763429
82 Monday 09 January 2023 706214 496742 781142
83 Monday 02 January 2023 940618 788351 796725
84 Monday 26 December 2022 859357 336515 910573
85 Monday 19 December 2022 297402 723453 418045
86 Monday 12 December 2022 272003 858611 468379
87 Monday 05 December 2022 384021 567754 624650
88 Monday 28 November 2022 427474 550764 327315
89 Monday 21 November 2022 110254 125866 774752
90 Monday 14 November 2022 805858 336742 886850
91 Monday 07 November 2022 336693 651361 292104
92 Monday 31 October 2022 898017 943754 679731
93 Monday 24 October 2022 286177 879227 638856
94 Monday 17 October 2022 081923 197016 414892
95 Monday 10 October 2022 485720 757192 646256
96 Monday 03 October 2022 469960 568210 614521
97 Monday 26 September 2022 136098 640007 454610
98 Monday 19 September 2022 445612 306341 896531
99 Monday 12 September 2022 540186 768795 305877
100 Monday 05 September 2022 336719 895600 257301