Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 01 March 2021 296117 385079 517226
2 Monday 22 February 2021 765891 884732 230367
3 Monday 15 February 2021 439193 799582 491032
4 Monday 08 February 2021 809146 400960 488151
5 Monday 01 February 2021 130585 969602 805955
6 Monday 25 January 2021 673082 447978 492947
7 Monday 18 January 2021 616233 862609 691138
8 Monday 11 January 2021 695871 835935 215741
9 Monday 04 January 2021 411381 33886 131542
10 Monday 28 December 2020 281929 789950 906328
11 Monday 21 December 2020 211375 115443 367108
12 Monday 14 December 2020 414530 172582 391434
13 Monday 07 December 2020 791868 667252 552295
14 Monday 30 November 2020 499613 488435 588280
15 Monday 23 November 2020 782145 172018 212368
16 Monday 16 November 2020 721641 814984 16757
17 Monday 09 November 2020 523581 891898 122345
18 Monday 02 November 2020 416636 802691 211738
19 Monday 26 October 2020 600861 61642 875092
20 Monday 19 October 2020 477249 366643 367797
21 Monday 12 October 2020 504978 111785 225422
22 Monday 05 October 2020 274056 504970 834913
23 Monday 28 September 2020 496405 739932 600636
24 Monday 21 September 2020 539845 139653 387820
25 Monday 14 September 2020 436510 634422 584371
26 Monday 07 September 2020 398996 716841 356480
27 Monday 31 August 2020 558472 792337 94811
28 Monday 24 August 2020 223592 193713 871107
29 Monday 17 August 2020 646914 761410 660350
30 Monday 10 August 2020 975422 559022 831928
31 Monday 03 August 2020 793438 392648 40944
32 Monday 27 July 2020 683406 158097 272154
33 Monday 20 July 2020 813565 187185 290073
34 Monday 13 July 2020 003988 821811 520277
35 Monday 06 July 2020 709695 704246 171995