Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 11 October 2021 778432 67971 878656
2 Monday 04 October 2021 936212 380211 371141
3 Monday 27 September 2021 666014 618315 508884
4 Monday 20 September 2021 328266 812555 309562
5 Monday 13 September 2021 787184 918695 472312
6 Monday 06 September 2021 459755 176566 30304
7 Monday 30 August 2021 867810 252922 832964
8 Monday 23 August 2021 954892 598764 339823
9 Monday 16 August 2021 667229 675576 21379
10 Monday 09 August 2021 519516 221918 73402
11 Monday 02 August 2021 306221 9804 147620
12 Monday 26 July 2021 816741 824089 900813
13 Monday 19 July 2021 427826 570819 284497
14 Monday 12 July 2021 769782 77361 172471
15 Monday 05 July 2021 882490 39946 417247
16 Monday 28 June 2021 483196 115756 918079
17 Monday 21 June 2021 851450 993207 268
18 Monday 14 June 2021 486001 267890 943159
19 Monday 14 June 2021 551868 145492 586150
20 Monday 07 June 2021 483458 172714 483408
21 Monday 31 May 2021 726920 297815 548725
22 Monday 24 May 2021 654850 395980 201835
23 Monday 17 May 2021 221508 489125 20488
24 Monday 10 May 2021 472381 935985 284832
25 Monday 03 May 2021 477609 422150 46888
26 Monday 26 April 2021 830190 944756 472826
27 Monday 19 April 2021 228157 589761 853150
28 Monday 12 April 2021 112913 38865 708384
29 Monday 05 April 2021 441417 767547 301582
30 Monday 29 March 2021 491371 949625 699902
31 Monday 22 March 2021 998948 23318 258629
32 Monday 15 March 2021 293627 21143 443208
33 Monday 08 March 2021 969603 561705 445393
34 Monday 01 March 2021 296117 385079 517226
35 Monday 22 February 2021 765891 884732 230367
36 Monday 15 February 2021 439193 799582 491032
37 Monday 08 February 2021 809146 400960 488151
38 Monday 01 February 2021 130585 969602 805955
39 Monday 25 January 2021 673082 447978 492947
40 Monday 18 January 2021 616233 862609 691138
41 Monday 11 January 2021 695871 835935 215741
42 Monday 04 January 2021 411381 33886 131542
43 Monday 28 December 2020 281929 789950 906328
44 Monday 21 December 2020 211375 115443 367108
45 Monday 14 December 2020 414530 172582 391434
46 Monday 07 December 2020 791868 667252 552295
47 Monday 30 November 2020 499613 488435 588280
48 Monday 23 November 2020 782145 172018 212368
49 Monday 16 November 2020 721641 814984 16757
50 Monday 09 November 2020 523581 891898 122345
51 Monday 02 November 2020 416636 802691 211738
52 Monday 26 October 2020 600861 61642 875092
53 Monday 19 October 2020 477249 366643 367797
54 Monday 12 October 2020 504978 111785 225422
55 Monday 05 October 2020 274056 504970 834913
56 Monday 28 September 2020 496405 739932 600636
57 Monday 21 September 2020 539845 139653 387820
58 Monday 14 September 2020 436510 634422 584371
59 Monday 07 September 2020 398996 716841 356480
60 Monday 31 August 2020 558472 792337 94811
61 Monday 24 August 2020 223592 193713 871107
62 Monday 17 August 2020 646914 761410 660350
63 Monday 10 August 2020 975422 559022 831928
64 Monday 03 August 2020 793438 392648 40944
65 Monday 27 July 2020 683406 158097 272154
66 Monday 20 July 2020 813565 187185 290073
67 Monday 13 July 2020 003988 821811 520277
68 Monday 06 July 2020 709695 704246 171995