Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 26 February 2024 722795 529511 781868
2 Monday 19 February 2024 457872 820845 854482
3 Monday 12 February 2024 662035 786081 615775
4 Monday 05 February 2024 530293 780085 191860
5 Monday 29 January 2024 476014 651686 970566
6 Monday 22 January 2024 488988 454773 208581
7 Monday 15 January 2024 863530 555459 307260
8 Monday 08 January 2024 143600 862987 168880
9 Monday 01 January 2024 363699 510132 566982
10 Monday 25 December 2023 990360 500500 811685
11 Monday 18 December 2023 709968 446481 699364
12 Monday 11 December 2023 629898 415612 303889
13 Monday 04 December 2023 400357 667724 228671
14 Monday 27 November 2023 535891 449750 286512
15 Monday 20 November 2023 422438 755657 327217
16 Monday 13 November 2023 703342 871218 111051
17 Monday 06 November 2023 491189 440420 687813
18 Monday 30 October 2023 208721 496691 911035
19 Monday 23 October 2023 520136 114260 637671
20 Monday 16 October 2023 386001 273931 724668
21 Monday 09 October 2023 701362 273311 953131
22 Monday 02 October 2023 910206 601159 195939
23 Monday 25 September 2023 388843 364951 180921
24 Monday 18 September 2023 411135 873161 401019
25 Monday 11 September 2023 442139 356412 791762
26 Monday 04 September 2023 224898 630692 986258
27 Monday 28 August 2023 179675 999426 766174
28 Monday 21 August 2023 626436 318434 124215
29 Monday 14 August 2023 492144 930562 625519
30 Monday 14 August 2023 492144 930562 625519
31 Monday 14 August 2023 492144 930562 625519
32 Monday 07 August 2023 221674 142078 717280
33 Monday 31 July 2023 525656 374572 986271
34 Monday 24 July 2023 687548 596535 680074
35 Monday 17 July 2023 524125 715383 751120
36 Monday 10 July 2023 416677 390331 484926
37 Monday 03 July 2023 221522 747909 745425
38 Monday 26 June 2023 371700 101880 305813
39 Monday 19 June 2023 695591 199803 734658
40 Monday 12 June 2023 232724 732450 463955
41 Monday 05 June 2023 159901 267988 940648
42 Monday 29 May 2023 635499 809515 229763
43 Monday 22 May 2023 264249 344561 135305
44 Monday 15 May 2023 586666 858003 755621
45 Monday 08 May 2023 911400 459250 837609
46 Monday 01 May 2023 435481 722091 770930
47 Monday 24 April 2023 498993 715293 355112
48 Monday 17 April 2023 926989 351255 787350
49 Monday 10 April 2023 249042 414011 102168
50 Monday 03 April 2023 788615 644081 453170
51 Monday 27 March 2023 991099 881074 237027
52 Monday 20 March 2023 311900 781277 144636
53 Monday 13 March 2023 634251 474416 922634
54 Monday 06 March 2023 444255 737941 777130
55 Monday 27 February 2023 555571 898938 666793
56 Monday 20 February 2023 321082 557251 476102
57 Monday 13 February 2023 909611 683165 959892
58 Monday 06 February 2023 494791 531440 377265
59 Monday 30 January 2023 504533 378533 979262
60 Monday 23 January 2023 971008 221574 115904
61 Monday 16 January 2023 707656 789287 763429
62 Monday 09 January 2023 706214 496742 781142
63 Monday 02 January 2023 940618 788351 796725
64 Monday 26 December 2022 859357 336515 910573
65 Monday 19 December 2022 297402 723453 418045
66 Monday 12 December 2022 272003 858611 468379
67 Monday 05 December 2022 384021 567754 624650
68 Monday 28 November 2022 427474 550764 327315
69 Monday 21 November 2022 110254 125866 774752
70 Monday 14 November 2022 805858 336742 886850
71 Monday 07 November 2022 336693 651361 292104
72 Monday 31 October 2022 898017 943754 679731
73 Monday 24 October 2022 286177 879227 638856
74 Monday 17 October 2022 081923 197016 414892
75 Monday 10 October 2022 485720 757192 646256
76 Monday 03 October 2022 469960 568210 614521
77 Monday 26 September 2022 136098 640007 454610
78 Monday 19 September 2022 445612 306341 896531
79 Monday 12 September 2022 540186 768795 305877
80 Monday 05 September 2022 336719 895600 257301
81 Monday 29 August 2022 754728 957862 137801
82 Monday 22 August 2022 222589 752400 179549
83 Monday 15 August 2022 951212 861751 854257
84 Monday 08 August 2022 411525 199015 875348
85 Monday 01 August 2022 560674 246283 235098
86 Monday 01 August 2022 560674 246283 235098
87 Monday 25 July 2022 754338 308546 615254
88 Monday 18 July 2022 348808 315508 203633
89 Monday 11 July 2022 398842 319221 205165
90 Monday 04 July 2022 166021 554747 989893
91 Monday 27 June 2022 608046 498657 890622
92 Monday 20 June 2022 153080 676401 63295
93 Monday 13 June 2022 735712 829360 416643
94 Monday 06 June 2022 744866 507099 515495
95 Monday 30 May 2022 968337 479483 605379
96 Monday 23 May 2022 248310 343736 504819
97 Monday 16 May 2022 969378 338176 288683
98 Monday 09 May 2022 359741 587072 191213
99 Monday 02 May 2022 514171 29404 639873
100 Monday 25 April 2022 636938 860102 344026