Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 19 July 2021 427826 570819 284497
2 Monday 12 July 2021 769782 77361 172471
3 Monday 05 July 2021 882490 39946 417247
4 Monday 28 June 2021 483196 115756 918079
5 Monday 21 June 2021 851450 993207 268
6 Monday 14 June 2021 551868 145492 586150
7 Monday 14 June 2021 486001 267890 943159
8 Monday 07 June 2021 483458 172714 483408
9 Monday 31 May 2021 726920 297815 548725
10 Monday 24 May 2021 654850 395980 201835
11 Monday 17 May 2021 221508 489125 20488
12 Monday 10 May 2021 472381 935985 284832
13 Monday 03 May 2021 477609 422150 46888
14 Monday 26 April 2021 830190 944756 472826
15 Monday 19 April 2021 228157 589761 853150
16 Monday 12 April 2021 112913 38865 708384
17 Monday 05 April 2021 441417 767547 301582
18 Monday 29 March 2021 491371 949625 699902
19 Monday 22 March 2021 998948 23318 258629
20 Monday 15 March 2021 293627 21143 443208
21 Monday 08 March 2021 969603 561705 445393
22 Monday 01 March 2021 296117 385079 517226
23 Monday 22 February 2021 765891 884732 230367
24 Monday 15 February 2021 439193 799582 491032
25 Monday 08 February 2021 809146 400960 488151
26 Monday 01 February 2021 130585 969602 805955
27 Monday 25 January 2021 673082 447978 492947
28 Monday 18 January 2021 616233 862609 691138
29 Monday 11 January 2021 695871 835935 215741
30 Monday 04 January 2021 411381 33886 131542
31 Monday 28 December 2020 281929 789950 906328
32 Monday 21 December 2020 211375 115443 367108
33 Monday 14 December 2020 414530 172582 391434
34 Monday 07 December 2020 791868 667252 552295
35 Monday 30 November 2020 499613 488435 588280
36 Monday 23 November 2020 782145 172018 212368
37 Monday 16 November 2020 721641 814984 16757
38 Monday 09 November 2020 523581 891898 122345
39 Monday 02 November 2020 416636 802691 211738
40 Monday 26 October 2020 600861 61642 875092
41 Monday 19 October 2020 477249 366643 367797
42 Monday 12 October 2020 504978 111785 225422
43 Monday 05 October 2020 274056 504970 834913
44 Monday 28 September 2020 496405 739932 600636
45 Monday 21 September 2020 539845 139653 387820
46 Monday 14 September 2020 436510 634422 584371
47 Monday 07 September 2020 398996 716841 356480
48 Monday 31 August 2020 558472 792337 94811
49 Monday 24 August 2020 223592 193713 871107
50 Monday 17 August 2020 646914 761410 660350
51 Monday 10 August 2020 975422 559022 831928
52 Monday 03 August 2020 793438 392648 40944
53 Monday 27 July 2020 683406 158097 272154
54 Monday 20 July 2020 813565 187185 290073
55 Monday 13 July 2020 003988 821811 520277
56 Monday 06 July 2020 709695 704246 171995