Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 16 May 2022 969378 338176 288683
2 Monday 09 May 2022 359741 587072 191213
3 Monday 02 May 2022 514171 29404 639873
4 Monday 25 April 2022 636938 860102 344026
5 Monday 18 April 2022 116358 76262 174665
6 Monday 11 April 2022 986468 893574 247890
7 Monday 04 April 2022 751396 470104 32654
8 Monday 28 March 2022 267944 329020 410875
9 Monday 21 March 2022 151536 758176 316742
10 Monday 14 March 2022 115069 533788 518374
11 Monday 07 March 2022 181936 662070 860704
12 Monday 28 February 2022 664902 397053 61183
13 Monday 21 February 2022 739242 495957 894083
14 Monday 14 February 2022 549900 721394 751177
15 Monday 07 February 2022 727524 203579 861722
16 Monday 31 January 2022 448090 696872 493462
17 Monday 24 January 2022 377764 121618 226474
18 Monday 17 January 2022 830009 747638 948329
19 Monday 03 January 2022 967276 963694 560586
20 Monday 20 December 2021 213378 879654 791691
21 Monday 13 December 2021 208051 803265 55237
22 Monday 29 November 2021 424238 915830 958702
23 Monday 22 November 2021 980896 959695 169036
24 Monday 15 November 2021 110042 601927 90098
25 Monday 08 November 2021 601396 885002 155058
26 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
27 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
28 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
29 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
30 Monday 25 October 2021 583260 750650 893932
31 Monday 25 October 2021 583260 750650 893932
32 Monday 18 October 2021 924962 219132 337144
33 Monday 11 October 2021 778432 67971 878656
34 Monday 04 October 2021 936212 380211 371141
35 Monday 27 September 2021 666014 618315 508884
36 Monday 20 September 2021 328266 812555 309562
37 Monday 13 September 2021 787184 918695 472312
38 Monday 06 September 2021 459755 176566 30304
39 Monday 30 August 2021 867810 252922 832964
40 Monday 23 August 2021 954892 598764 339823
41 Monday 16 August 2021 667229 675576 21379
42 Monday 09 August 2021 519516 221918 73402
43 Monday 02 August 2021 306221 9804 147620
44 Monday 26 July 2021 816741 824089 900813
45 Monday 19 July 2021 427826 570819 284497
46 Monday 12 July 2021 769782 77361 172471
47 Monday 05 July 2021 882490 39946 417247
48 Monday 28 June 2021 483196 115756 918079
49 Monday 21 June 2021 851450 993207 268
50 Monday 14 June 2021 551868 145492 586150
51 Monday 14 June 2021 486001 267890 943159
52 Monday 07 June 2021 483458 172714 483408
53 Monday 31 May 2021 726920 297815 548725
54 Monday 24 May 2021 654850 395980 201835
55 Monday 17 May 2021 221508 489125 20488
56 Monday 10 May 2021 472381 935985 284832
57 Monday 03 May 2021 477609 422150 46888
58 Monday 26 April 2021 830190 944756 472826
59 Monday 19 April 2021 228157 589761 853150
60 Monday 12 April 2021 112913 38865 708384
61 Monday 05 April 2021 441417 767547 301582
62 Monday 29 March 2021 491371 949625 699902
63 Monday 22 March 2021 998948 23318 258629
64 Monday 15 March 2021 293627 21143 443208
65 Monday 08 March 2021 969603 561705 445393
66 Monday 01 March 2021 296117 385079 517226
67 Monday 22 February 2021 765891 884732 230367
68 Monday 15 February 2021 439193 799582 491032
69 Monday 08 February 2021 809146 400960 488151
70 Monday 01 February 2021 130585 969602 805955
71 Monday 25 January 2021 673082 447978 492947
72 Monday 18 January 2021 616233 862609 691138
73 Monday 11 January 2021 695871 835935 215741
74 Monday 04 January 2021 411381 33886 131542
75 Monday 28 December 2020 281929 789950 906328
76 Monday 21 December 2020 211375 115443 367108
77 Monday 14 December 2020 414530 172582 391434
78 Monday 07 December 2020 791868 667252 552295
79 Monday 30 November 2020 499613 488435 588280
80 Monday 23 November 2020 782145 172018 212368
81 Monday 16 November 2020 721641 814984 16757
82 Monday 09 November 2020 523581 891898 122345
83 Monday 02 November 2020 416636 802691 211738
84 Monday 26 October 2020 600861 61642 875092
85 Monday 19 October 2020 477249 366643 367797
86 Monday 12 October 2020 504978 111785 225422
87 Monday 05 October 2020 274056 504970 834913
88 Monday 28 September 2020 496405 739932 600636
89 Monday 21 September 2020 539845 139653 387820
90 Monday 14 September 2020 436510 634422 584371
91 Monday 07 September 2020 398996 716841 356480
92 Monday 31 August 2020 558472 792337 94811
93 Monday 24 August 2020 223592 193713 871107
94 Monday 17 August 2020 646914 761410 660350
95 Monday 10 August 2020 975422 559022 831928
96 Monday 03 August 2020 793438 392648 40944
97 Monday 27 July 2020 683406 158097 272154
98 Monday 20 July 2020 813565 187185 290073
99 Monday 13 July 2020 003988 821811 520277
100 Monday 06 July 2020 709695 704246 171995