Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 21 November 2022 110254 125866 774752
2 Monday 14 November 2022 805858 336742 886850
3 Monday 07 November 2022 336693 651361 292104
4 Monday 31 October 2022 898017 943754 679731
5 Monday 24 October 2022 286177 879227 638856
6 Monday 17 October 2022 081923 197016 414892
7 Monday 10 October 2022 485720 757192 646256
8 Monday 03 October 2022 469960 568210 614521
9 Monday 26 September 2022 136098 640007 454610
10 Monday 19 September 2022 445612 306341 896531
11 Monday 12 September 2022 540186 768795 305877
12 Monday 05 September 2022 336719 895600 257301
13 Monday 29 August 2022 754728 957862 137801
14 Monday 22 August 2022 222589 752400 179549
15 Monday 15 August 2022 951212 861751 854257
16 Monday 08 August 2022 411525 199015 875348
17 Monday 01 August 2022 560674 246283 235098
18 Monday 01 August 2022 560674 246283 235098
19 Monday 25 July 2022 754338 308546 615254
20 Monday 18 July 2022 348808 315508 203633
21 Monday 11 July 2022 398842 319221 205165
22 Monday 04 July 2022 166021 554747 989893
23 Monday 27 June 2022 608046 498657 890622
24 Monday 20 June 2022 153080 676401 63295
25 Monday 13 June 2022 735712 829360 416643
26 Monday 06 June 2022 744866 507099 515495
27 Monday 30 May 2022 968337 479483 605379
28 Monday 23 May 2022 248310 343736 504819
29 Monday 16 May 2022 969378 338176 288683
30 Monday 09 May 2022 359741 587072 191213
31 Monday 02 May 2022 514171 29404 639873
32 Monday 25 April 2022 636938 860102 344026
33 Monday 18 April 2022 116358 76262 174665
34 Monday 11 April 2022 986468 893574 247890
35 Monday 04 April 2022 751396 470104 32654
36 Monday 28 March 2022 267944 329020 410875
37 Monday 21 March 2022 151536 758176 316742
38 Monday 14 March 2022 115069 533788 518374
39 Monday 07 March 2022 181936 662070 860704
40 Monday 28 February 2022 664902 397053 61183
41 Monday 21 February 2022 739242 495957 894083
42 Monday 14 February 2022 549900 721394 751177
43 Monday 07 February 2022 727524 203579 861722
44 Monday 31 January 2022 448090 696872 493462
45 Monday 24 January 2022 377764 121618 226474
46 Monday 17 January 2022 830009 747638 948329
47 Monday 03 January 2022 967276 963694 560586
48 Monday 20 December 2021 213378 879654 791691
49 Monday 13 December 2021 208051 803265 55237
50 Monday 29 November 2021 424238 915830 958702
51 Monday 22 November 2021 980896 959695 169036
52 Monday 15 November 2021 110042 601927 90098
53 Monday 08 November 2021 601396 885002 155058
54 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
55 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
56 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
57 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
58 Monday 25 October 2021 583260 750650 893932
59 Monday 25 October 2021 583260 750650 893932
60 Monday 18 October 2021 924962 219132 337144
61 Monday 11 October 2021 778432 67971 878656
62 Monday 04 October 2021 936212 380211 371141
63 Monday 27 September 2021 666014 618315 508884
64 Monday 20 September 2021 328266 812555 309562
65 Monday 13 September 2021 787184 918695 472312
66 Monday 06 September 2021 459755 176566 30304
67 Monday 30 August 2021 867810 252922 832964
68 Monday 23 August 2021 954892 598764 339823
69 Monday 16 August 2021 667229 675576 21379
70 Monday 09 August 2021 519516 221918 73402
71 Monday 02 August 2021 306221 9804 147620
72 Monday 26 July 2021 816741 824089 900813
73 Monday 19 July 2021 427826 570819 284497
74 Monday 12 July 2021 769782 77361 172471
75 Monday 05 July 2021 882490 39946 417247
76 Monday 28 June 2021 483196 115756 918079
77 Monday 21 June 2021 851450 993207 268
78 Monday 14 June 2021 551868 145492 586150
79 Monday 14 June 2021 486001 267890 943159
80 Monday 07 June 2021 483458 172714 483408
81 Monday 31 May 2021 726920 297815 548725
82 Monday 24 May 2021 654850 395980 201835
83 Monday 17 May 2021 221508 489125 20488
84 Monday 10 May 2021 472381 935985 284832
85 Monday 03 May 2021 477609 422150 46888
86 Monday 26 April 2021 830190 944756 472826
87 Monday 19 April 2021 228157 589761 853150
88 Monday 12 April 2021 112913 38865 708384
89 Monday 05 April 2021 441417 767547 301582
90 Monday 29 March 2021 491371 949625 699902
91 Monday 22 March 2021 998948 23318 258629
92 Monday 15 March 2021 293627 21143 443208
93 Monday 08 March 2021 969603 561705 445393
94 Monday 01 March 2021 296117 385079 517226
95 Monday 22 February 2021 765891 884732 230367
96 Monday 15 February 2021 439193 799582 491032
97 Monday 08 February 2021 809146 400960 488151
98 Monday 01 February 2021 130585 969602 805955
99 Monday 25 January 2021 673082 447978 492947
100 Monday 18 January 2021 616233 862609 691138