Past Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 15 August 2022 951212 861751 854257
2 Monday 08 August 2022 411525 199015 875348
3 Monday 01 August 2022 560674 246283 235098
4 Monday 01 August 2022 560674 246283 235098
5 Monday 25 July 2022 754338 308546 615254
6 Monday 18 July 2022 348808 315508 203633
7 Monday 11 July 2022 398842 319221 205165
8 Monday 04 July 2022 166021 554747 989893
9 Monday 27 June 2022 608046 498657 890622
10 Monday 20 June 2022 153080 676401 63295
11 Monday 13 June 2022 735712 829360 416643
12 Monday 06 June 2022 744866 507099 515495
13 Monday 30 May 2022 968337 479483 605379
14 Monday 23 May 2022 248310 343736 504819
15 Monday 16 May 2022 969378 338176 288683
16 Monday 09 May 2022 359741 587072 191213
17 Monday 02 May 2022 514171 29404 639873
18 Monday 25 April 2022 636938 860102 344026
19 Monday 18 April 2022 116358 76262 174665
20 Monday 11 April 2022 986468 893574 247890
21 Monday 04 April 2022 751396 470104 32654
22 Monday 28 March 2022 267944 329020 410875
23 Monday 21 March 2022 151536 758176 316742
24 Monday 14 March 2022 115069 533788 518374
25 Monday 07 March 2022 181936 662070 860704
26 Monday 28 February 2022 664902 397053 61183
27 Monday 21 February 2022 739242 495957 894083
28 Monday 14 February 2022 549900 721394 751177
29 Monday 07 February 2022 727524 203579 861722
30 Monday 31 January 2022 448090 696872 493462
31 Monday 24 January 2022 377764 121618 226474
32 Monday 17 January 2022 830009 747638 948329
33 Monday 03 January 2022 967276 963694 560586
34 Monday 20 December 2021 213378 879654 791691
35 Monday 13 December 2021 208051 803265 55237
36 Monday 29 November 2021 424238 915830 958702
37 Monday 22 November 2021 980896 959695 169036
38 Monday 15 November 2021 110042 601927 90098
39 Monday 08 November 2021 601396 885002 155058
40 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
41 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
42 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
43 Monday 01 November 2021 677354 828975 418864
44 Monday 25 October 2021 583260 750650 893932
45 Monday 25 October 2021 583260 750650 893932
46 Monday 18 October 2021 924962 219132 337144
47 Monday 11 October 2021 778432 67971 878656
48 Monday 04 October 2021 936212 380211 371141
49 Monday 27 September 2021 666014 618315 508884
50 Monday 20 September 2021 328266 812555 309562
51 Monday 13 September 2021 787184 918695 472312
52 Monday 06 September 2021 459755 176566 30304
53 Monday 30 August 2021 867810 252922 832964
54 Monday 23 August 2021 954892 598764 339823
55 Monday 16 August 2021 667229 675576 21379
56 Monday 09 August 2021 519516 221918 73402
57 Monday 02 August 2021 306221 9804 147620
58 Monday 26 July 2021 816741 824089 900813
59 Monday 19 July 2021 427826 570819 284497
60 Monday 12 July 2021 769782 77361 172471
61 Monday 05 July 2021 882490 39946 417247
62 Monday 28 June 2021 483196 115756 918079
63 Monday 21 June 2021 851450 993207 268
64 Monday 14 June 2021 486001 267890 943159
65 Monday 14 June 2021 551868 145492 586150
66 Monday 07 June 2021 483458 172714 483408
67 Monday 31 May 2021 726920 297815 548725
68 Monday 24 May 2021 654850 395980 201835
69 Monday 17 May 2021 221508 489125 20488
70 Monday 10 May 2021 472381 935985 284832
71 Monday 03 May 2021 477609 422150 46888
72 Monday 26 April 2021 830190 944756 472826
73 Monday 19 April 2021 228157 589761 853150
74 Monday 12 April 2021 112913 38865 708384
75 Monday 05 April 2021 441417 767547 301582
76 Monday 29 March 2021 491371 949625 699902
77 Monday 22 March 2021 998948 23318 258629
78 Monday 15 March 2021 293627 21143 443208
79 Monday 08 March 2021 969603 561705 445393
80 Monday 01 March 2021 296117 385079 517226
81 Monday 22 February 2021 765891 884732 230367
82 Monday 15 February 2021 439193 799582 491032
83 Monday 08 February 2021 809146 400960 488151
84 Monday 01 February 2021 130585 969602 805955
85 Monday 25 January 2021 673082 447978 492947
86 Monday 18 January 2021 616233 862609 691138
87 Monday 11 January 2021 695871 835935 215741
88 Monday 04 January 2021 411381 33886 131542
89 Monday 28 December 2020 281929 789950 906328
90 Monday 21 December 2020 211375 115443 367108
91 Monday 14 December 2020 414530 172582 391434
92 Monday 07 December 2020 791868 667252 552295
93 Monday 30 November 2020 499613 488435 588280
94 Monday 23 November 2020 782145 172018 212368
95 Monday 16 November 2020 721641 814984 16757
96 Monday 09 November 2020 523581 891898 122345
97 Monday 02 November 2020 416636 802691 211738
98 Monday 26 October 2020 600861 61642 875092
99 Monday 19 October 2020 477249 366643 367797
100 Monday 12 October 2020 504978 111785 225422