Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 14 May 2022 469748 149218 271405
2 Saturday 07 May 2022 983161 649274 205581
3 Saturday 30 April 2022 223739 91247 970490
4 Saturday 16 April 2022 721695 111107 533264
5 Saturday 09 April 2022 366448 411579 29783
6 Saturday 02 April 2022 195211 507004 687053
7 Saturday 26 March 2022 850052 33709 575378
8 Saturday 19 March 2022 218899 317979 828335
9 Saturday 12 March 2022 301342 563767 281873
10 Saturday 05 March 2022 364974 107627 631616
11 Saturday 26 February 2022 141638 668507 122532
12 Saturday 19 February 2022 335056 745441 132747
13 Saturday 12 February 2022 300444 367014 394739
14 Saturday 05 February 2022 645548 685340 385266
15 Saturday 29 January 2022 536080 608973 901096
16 Saturday 22 January 2022 975370 178497 235242
17 Saturday 15 January 2022 819678 559850 20131
18 Saturday 08 January 2022 508788 714257 671823
19 Saturday 25 December 2021 728292 154553 189682
20 Saturday 18 December 2021 907134 804305 734086
21 Saturday 11 December 2021 931116 720374 71814
22 Saturday 04 December 2021 913838 106069 294712
23 Saturday 27 November 2021 853011 72607 529158
24 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
25 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
26 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
27 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
28 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
29 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
30 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
31 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
32 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
33 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
34 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
35 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
36 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
37 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
38 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
39 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
40 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
41 Saturday 13 November 2021 194858 104915 844125
42 Saturday 06 November 2021 273702 308267 662466
43 Saturday 30 October 2021 779176 172133 193341
44 Saturday 23 October 2021 948668 220200 212468
45 Saturday 16 October 2021 681676 455665 211944
46 Saturday 09 October 2021 679714 430336 77005
47 Saturday 02 October 2021 840678 49037 924333
48 Saturday 25 September 2021 587920 331967 680910
49 Saturday 18 September 2021 409325 186416 592144
50 Saturday 11 September 2021 419748 758340 365554
51 Saturday 04 September 2021 332133 132494 218637
52 Saturday 28 August 2021 131222 982897 97009
53 Saturday 21 August 2021 873670 136220 845456
54 Saturday 14 August 2021 329066 275197 588919
55 Saturday 07 August 2021 951712 974636 31332
56 Saturday 31 July 2021 774324 110074 796765
57 Saturday 24 July 2021 519112 577438 752342
58 Saturday 17 July 2021 260405 595029 692593
59 Saturday 10 July 2021 859611 791155 585218
60 Saturday 03 July 2021 434106 758369 318883
61 Saturday 26 June 2021 568774 176112 584256
62 Saturday 19 June 2021 489974 313647 577746
63 Saturday 12 June 2021 920606 230078 5157
64 Saturday 05 June 2021 816399 374367 367187
65 Saturday 29 May 2021 472019 309729 996888
66 Saturday 22 May 2021 353734 455223 377578
67 Saturday 15 May 2021 658262 119757 423485
68 Saturday 08 May 2021 784614 703285 802779
69 Saturday 01 May 2021 614436 736014 258903
70 Saturday 24 April 2021 986663 677969 647574
71 Saturday 17 April 2021 106455 727851 239325
72 Saturday 10 April 2021 116678 251379 305507
73 Saturday 03 April 2021 340310 42238 695006
74 Saturday 27 March 2021 409489 868104 957569
75 Saturday 20 March 2021 201357 284572 940650
76 Saturday 13 March 2021 631019 45344 479746
77 Saturday 06 March 2021 152352 552057 148860
78 Saturday 27 February 2021 698793 841278 314560
79 Saturday 20 February 2021 458414 987171 379829
80 Saturday 13 February 2021 683714 485567 408881
81 Saturday 06 February 2021 653039 274189 345020
82 Saturday 30 January 2021 674264 272559 700984
83 Saturday 23 January 2021 650123 903727 323292
84 Saturday 16 January 2021 451758 579035 615912
85 Saturday 09 January 2021 835912 853370 49139
86 Saturday 02 January 2021 469250 35641 485674
87 Saturday 26 December 2020 304290 111546 658289
88 Saturday 19 December 2020 868519 569798 566911
89 Saturday 12 December 2020 361850 784090 635546
90 Saturday 05 December 2020 461798 443348 328054
91 Saturday 28 November 2020 975619 451157 443031
92 Saturday 21 November 2020 887573 580199 265694
93 Saturday 14 November 2020 377534 898330 467087
94 Saturday 07 November 2020 443090 940631 734350
95 Saturday 31 October 2020 401088 1340 625809
96 Saturday 24 October 2020 719803 646804 561916
97 Saturday 17 October 2020 362204 826214 669648
98 Saturday 10 October 2020 501460 630732 370744
99 Saturday 03 October 2020 461679 497797 111750
100 Saturday 26 September 2020 323029 271763 488451