Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 02 July 2022 909712 673928 335132
2 Saturday 25 June 2022 381129 922744 879114
3 Saturday 18 June 2022 92350 176775 641623
4 Saturday 11 June 2022 966105 195932 30044
5 Saturday 04 June 2022 325252 905556 767826
6 Saturday 28 May 2022 897458 769036 950468
7 Saturday 21 May 2022 954140 497777 933648
8 Saturday 14 May 2022 469748 149218 271405
9 Saturday 07 May 2022 983161 649274 205581
10 Saturday 30 April 2022 223739 91247 970490
11 Saturday 16 April 2022 721695 111107 533264
12 Saturday 09 April 2022 366448 411579 29783
13 Saturday 02 April 2022 195211 507004 687053
14 Saturday 26 March 2022 850052 33709 575378
15 Saturday 19 March 2022 218899 317979 828335
16 Saturday 12 March 2022 301342 563767 281873
17 Saturday 05 March 2022 364974 107627 631616
18 Saturday 26 February 2022 141638 668507 122532
19 Saturday 19 February 2022 335056 745441 132747
20 Saturday 12 February 2022 300444 367014 394739
21 Saturday 05 February 2022 645548 685340 385266
22 Saturday 29 January 2022 536080 608973 901096
23 Saturday 22 January 2022 975370 178497 235242
24 Saturday 15 January 2022 819678 559850 20131
25 Saturday 08 January 2022 508788 714257 671823
26 Saturday 25 December 2021 728292 154553 189682
27 Saturday 18 December 2021 907134 804305 734086
28 Saturday 11 December 2021 931116 720374 71814
29 Saturday 04 December 2021 913838 106069 294712
30 Saturday 27 November 2021 853011 72607 529158
31 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
32 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
33 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
34 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
35 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
36 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
37 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
38 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
39 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
40 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
41 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
42 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
43 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
44 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
45 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
46 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
47 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
48 Saturday 13 November 2021 194858 104915 844125
49 Saturday 06 November 2021 273702 308267 662466
50 Saturday 30 October 2021 779176 172133 193341
51 Saturday 23 October 2021 948668 220200 212468
52 Saturday 16 October 2021 681676 455665 211944
53 Saturday 09 October 2021 679714 430336 77005
54 Saturday 02 October 2021 840678 49037 924333
55 Saturday 25 September 2021 587920 331967 680910
56 Saturday 18 September 2021 409325 186416 592144
57 Saturday 11 September 2021 419748 758340 365554
58 Saturday 04 September 2021 332133 132494 218637
59 Saturday 28 August 2021 131222 982897 97009
60 Saturday 21 August 2021 873670 136220 845456
61 Saturday 14 August 2021 329066 275197 588919
62 Saturday 07 August 2021 951712 974636 31332
63 Saturday 31 July 2021 774324 110074 796765
64 Saturday 24 July 2021 519112 577438 752342
65 Saturday 17 July 2021 260405 595029 692593
66 Saturday 10 July 2021 859611 791155 585218
67 Saturday 03 July 2021 434106 758369 318883
68 Saturday 26 June 2021 568774 176112 584256
69 Saturday 19 June 2021 489974 313647 577746
70 Saturday 12 June 2021 920606 230078 5157
71 Saturday 05 June 2021 816399 374367 367187
72 Saturday 29 May 2021 472019 309729 996888
73 Saturday 22 May 2021 353734 455223 377578
74 Saturday 15 May 2021 658262 119757 423485
75 Saturday 08 May 2021 784614 703285 802779
76 Saturday 01 May 2021 614436 736014 258903
77 Saturday 24 April 2021 986663 677969 647574
78 Saturday 17 April 2021 106455 727851 239325
79 Saturday 10 April 2021 116678 251379 305507
80 Saturday 03 April 2021 340310 42238 695006
81 Saturday 27 March 2021 409489 868104 957569
82 Saturday 20 March 2021 201357 284572 940650
83 Saturday 13 March 2021 631019 45344 479746
84 Saturday 06 March 2021 152352 552057 148860
85 Saturday 27 February 2021 698793 841278 314560
86 Saturday 20 February 2021 458414 987171 379829
87 Saturday 13 February 2021 683714 485567 408881
88 Saturday 06 February 2021 653039 274189 345020
89 Saturday 30 January 2021 674264 272559 700984
90 Saturday 23 January 2021 650123 903727 323292
91 Saturday 16 January 2021 451758 579035 615912
92 Saturday 09 January 2021 835912 853370 49139
93 Saturday 02 January 2021 469250 35641 485674
94 Saturday 26 December 2020 304290 111546 658289
95 Saturday 19 December 2020 868519 569798 566911
96 Saturday 12 December 2020 361850 784090 635546
97 Saturday 05 December 2020 461798 443348 328054
98 Saturday 28 November 2020 975619 451157 443031
99 Saturday 21 November 2020 887573 580199 265694
100 Saturday 14 November 2020 377534 898330 467087