Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 20 July 2024 575484 886470 248753
2 Saturday 13 July 2024 455271 616407 198944
3 Saturday 06 July 2024 789133 862133 378221
4 Saturday 29 June 2024 974540 201553 546624
5 Saturday 22 June 2024 441544 710195 375211
6 Saturday 15 June 2024 421633 755947 563930
7 Saturday 08 June 2024 607932 557393 737494
8 Saturday 01 June 2024 142620 573309 489375
9 Saturday 25 May 2024 211465 461840 831777
10 Saturday 18 May 2024 749017 724448 193188
11 Saturday 11 May 2024 546333 522676 629954
12 Saturday 11 May 2024 546333 522676 629954
13 Saturday 04 May 2024 800178 737377 830273
14 Saturday 27 April 2024 117857 545020 990956
15 Saturday 20 April 2024 777853 217182 170170
16 Saturday 13 April 2024 419139 669779 257194
17 Saturday 06 April 2024 774586 537095 773608
18 Saturday 30 March 2024 791119 373381 760637
19 Saturday 23 March 2024 655707 910293 424508
20 Saturday 16 March 2024 975286 667677 790403
21 Saturday 09 March 2024 778307 779302 190850
22 Saturday 02 March 2024 255159 857228 459422
23 Saturday 24 February 2024 532979 696049 320699
24 Saturday 17 February 2024 356516 270396 862952
25 Saturday 10 February 2024 594122 630945 124271
26 Saturday 03 February 2024 205678 166392 457599
27 Saturday 27 January 2024 755023 911458 155128
28 Saturday 20 January 2024 492009 782990 688077
29 Saturday 13 January 2024 928110 625418 551697
30 Saturday 06 January 2024 770851 597064 335506
31 Saturday 30 December 2023 381111 693256 966393
32 Saturday 23 December 2023 231001 864550 564489
33 Saturday 16 December 2023 781029 456113 538967
34 Saturday 09 December 2023 319987 521477 953526
35 Saturday 02 December 2023 954497 377802 504031
36 Saturday 02 December 2023 931701 419238 101875
37 Saturday 25 November 2023 344055 793485 178322
38 Saturday 18 November 2023 699418 222050 906087
39 Saturday 11 November 2023 117136 160191 794653
40 Saturday 04 November 2023 234733 286760 545452
41 Saturday 28 October 2023 834653 950368 999418
42 Saturday 21 October 2023 369632 515176 688925
43 Saturday 14 October 2023 882365 475728 302410
44 Saturday 07 October 2023 374231 785591 436631
45 Saturday 30 September 2023 197977 166575 505855
46 Saturday 23 September 2023 217280 539112 904035
47 Saturday 16 September 2023 303359 350310 902581
48 Saturday 09 September 2023 996907 770481 822900
49 Saturday 02 September 2023 791513 280314 623845
50 Saturday 26 August 2023 941121 428898 408562
51 Saturday 19 August 2023 512142 669058 349052
52 Saturday 12 August 2023 365678 580526 258991
53 Saturday 05 August 2023 565780 456532 850388
54 Saturday 29 July 2023 665326 502342 466910
55 Saturday 22 July 2023 776788 929623 120844
56 Saturday 15 July 2023 655465 425451 192683
57 Saturday 08 July 2023 624325 793264 686723
58 Saturday 01 July 2023 180129 158626 392464
59 Saturday 24 June 2023 561123 196513 150687
60 Saturday 17 June 2023 761639 198187 961049
61 Saturday 10 June 2023 185539 189995 846581
62 Saturday 03 June 2023 430378 764676 735643
63 Saturday 27 May 2023 918798 164867 519748
64 Saturday 20 May 2023 384544 704370 759417
65 Saturday 13 May 2023 841194 357560 749214
66 Saturday 06 May 2023 121799 891206 175573
67 Saturday 29 April 2023 460494 484522 542917
68 Saturday 22 April 2023 607278 520377 768120
69 Saturday 15 April 2023 817481 835418 442054
70 Saturday 08 April 2023 990249 786416 612691
71 Saturday 01 April 2023 961108 663741 790782
72 Saturday 25 March 2023 644621 688795 429107
73 Saturday 18 March 2023 446755 994005 602504
74 Saturday 11 March 2023 851151 681984 842754
75 Saturday 04 March 2023 302355 914448 260180
76 Saturday 25 February 2023 737473 438444 324428
77 Saturday 18 February 2023 668052 859244 972301
78 Saturday 11 February 2023 570106 970846 931921
79 Saturday 04 February 2023 737570 381090 207875
80 Saturday 28 January 2023 444521 728701 485198
81 Saturday 21 January 2023 351269 190242 517960
82 Saturday 14 January 2023 971443 852244 560734
83 Saturday 07 January 2023 142141 284511 648071
84 Saturday 31 December 2022 687356 303049 903624
85 Saturday 24 December 2022 638625 950892 828889
86 Saturday 17 December 2022 981720 332470 691380
87 Saturday 10 December 2022 628569 122396 552880
88 Saturday 03 December 2022 552837 961082 831613
89 Saturday 26 November 2022 581547 813699 175832
90 Saturday 19 November 2022 534518 765941 698238
91 Saturday 12 November 2022 533652 275101 767000
92 Saturday 05 November 2022 147778 264302 180520
93 Saturday 29 October 2022 881558 328500 262448
94 Saturday 22 October 2022 392701 463466 678105
95 Saturday 15 October 2022 551087 882846 773951
96 Saturday 08 October 2022 530309 423923 684555
97 Saturday 01 October 2022 778882 756321 599851
98 Saturday 24 September 2022 714471 715642 546321
99 Saturday 17 September 2022 885858 130231 237142
100 Saturday 10 September 2022 529824 903163 289010