Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 01 October 2022 778882 756321 599851
2 Saturday 24 September 2022 714471 715642 546321
3 Saturday 17 September 2022 885858 130231 237142
4 Saturday 10 September 2022 529824 903163 289010
5 Saturday 03 September 2022 885316 934687 633523
6 Saturday 27 August 2022 528760 559818 823020
7 Saturday 20 August 2022 760250 162383 910629
8 Saturday 20 August 2022 760251 162383 910629
9 Saturday 13 August 2022 901986 540575 825969
10 Saturday 06 August 2022 442921 471150 305692
11 Saturday 30 July 2022 891650 286364 615332
12 Saturday 23 July 2022 355586 792535 322855
13 Saturday 16 July 2022 807140 177134 568880
14 Saturday 09 July 2022 384690 122364 500470
15 Saturday 02 July 2022 909712 673928 335132
16 Saturday 25 June 2022 381129 922744 879114
17 Saturday 18 June 2022 92350 176775 641623
18 Saturday 11 June 2022 966105 195932 30044
19 Saturday 04 June 2022 325252 905556 767826
20 Saturday 28 May 2022 897458 769036 950468
21 Saturday 21 May 2022 954140 497777 933648
22 Saturday 14 May 2022 469748 149218 271405
23 Saturday 07 May 2022 983161 649274 205581
24 Saturday 30 April 2022 223739 91247 970490
25 Saturday 16 April 2022 721695 111107 533264
26 Saturday 09 April 2022 366448 411579 29783
27 Saturday 02 April 2022 195211 507004 687053
28 Saturday 26 March 2022 850052 33709 575378
29 Saturday 19 March 2022 218899 317979 828335
30 Saturday 12 March 2022 301342 563767 281873
31 Saturday 05 March 2022 364974 107627 631616
32 Saturday 26 February 2022 141638 668507 122532
33 Saturday 19 February 2022 335056 745441 132747
34 Saturday 12 February 2022 300444 367014 394739
35 Saturday 05 February 2022 645548 685340 385266
36 Saturday 29 January 2022 536080 608973 901096
37 Saturday 22 January 2022 975370 178497 235242
38 Saturday 15 January 2022 819678 559850 20131
39 Saturday 08 January 2022 508788 714257 671823
40 Saturday 25 December 2021 728292 154553 189682
41 Saturday 18 December 2021 907134 804305 734086
42 Saturday 11 December 2021 931116 720374 71814
43 Saturday 04 December 2021 913838 106069 294712
44 Saturday 27 November 2021 853011 72607 529158
45 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
46 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
47 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
48 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
49 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
50 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
51 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
52 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
53 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
54 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
55 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
56 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
57 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
58 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
59 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
60 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
61 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
62 Saturday 13 November 2021 194858 104915 844125
63 Saturday 06 November 2021 273702 308267 662466
64 Saturday 30 October 2021 779176 172133 193341
65 Saturday 23 October 2021 948668 220200 212468
66 Saturday 16 October 2021 681676 455665 211944
67 Saturday 09 October 2021 679714 430336 77005
68 Saturday 02 October 2021 840678 49037 924333
69 Saturday 25 September 2021 587920 331967 680910
70 Saturday 18 September 2021 409325 186416 592144
71 Saturday 11 September 2021 419748 758340 365554
72 Saturday 04 September 2021 332133 132494 218637
73 Saturday 28 August 2021 131222 982897 97009
74 Saturday 21 August 2021 873670 136220 845456
75 Saturday 14 August 2021 329066 275197 588919
76 Saturday 07 August 2021 951712 974636 31332
77 Saturday 31 July 2021 774324 110074 796765
78 Saturday 24 July 2021 519112 577438 752342
79 Saturday 17 July 2021 260405 595029 692593
80 Saturday 10 July 2021 859611 791155 585218
81 Saturday 03 July 2021 434106 758369 318883
82 Saturday 26 June 2021 568774 176112 584256
83 Saturday 19 June 2021 489974 313647 577746
84 Saturday 12 June 2021 920606 230078 5157
85 Saturday 05 June 2021 816399 374367 367187
86 Saturday 29 May 2021 472019 309729 996888
87 Saturday 22 May 2021 353734 455223 377578
88 Saturday 15 May 2021 658262 119757 423485
89 Saturday 08 May 2021 784614 703285 802779
90 Saturday 01 May 2021 614436 736014 258903
91 Saturday 24 April 2021 986663 677969 647574
92 Saturday 17 April 2021 106455 727851 239325
93 Saturday 10 April 2021 116678 251379 305507
94 Saturday 03 April 2021 340310 42238 695006
95 Saturday 27 March 2021 409489 868104 957569
96 Saturday 20 March 2021 201357 284572 940650
97 Saturday 13 March 2021 631019 45344 479746
98 Saturday 06 March 2021 152352 552057 148860
99 Saturday 27 February 2021 698793 841278 314560
100 Saturday 20 February 2021 458414 987171 379829