Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 16 October 2021 681676 455665 211944
2 Saturday 09 October 2021 679714 430336 77005
3 Saturday 02 October 2021 840678 49037 924333
4 Saturday 25 September 2021 587920 331967 680910
5 Saturday 18 September 2021 409325 186416 592144
6 Saturday 11 September 2021 419748 758340 365554
7 Saturday 04 September 2021 332133 132494 218637
8 Saturday 28 August 2021 131222 982897 97009
9 Saturday 21 August 2021 873670 136220 845456
10 Saturday 14 August 2021 329066 275197 588919
11 Saturday 07 August 2021 951712 974636 31332
12 Saturday 31 July 2021 774324 110074 796765
13 Saturday 24 July 2021 519112 577438 752342
14 Saturday 17 July 2021 260405 595029 692593
15 Saturday 10 July 2021 859611 791155 585218
16 Saturday 03 July 2021 434106 758369 318883
17 Saturday 26 June 2021 568774 176112 584256
18 Saturday 19 June 2021 489974 313647 577746
19 Saturday 12 June 2021 920606 230078 5157
20 Saturday 05 June 2021 816399 374367 367187
21 Saturday 29 May 2021 472019 309729 996888
22 Saturday 22 May 2021 353734 455223 377578
23 Saturday 15 May 2021 658262 119757 423485
24 Saturday 08 May 2021 784614 703285 802779
25 Saturday 01 May 2021 614436 736014 258903
26 Saturday 24 April 2021 986663 677969 647574
27 Saturday 17 April 2021 106455 727851 239325
28 Saturday 10 April 2021 116678 251379 305507
29 Saturday 03 April 2021 340310 42238 695006
30 Saturday 27 March 2021 409489 868104 957569
31 Saturday 20 March 2021 201357 284572 940650
32 Saturday 13 March 2021 631019 45344 479746
33 Saturday 06 March 2021 152352 552057 148860
34 Saturday 27 February 2021 698793 841278 314560
35 Saturday 20 February 2021 458414 987171 379829
36 Saturday 13 February 2021 683714 485567 408881
37 Saturday 06 February 2021 653039 274189 345020
38 Saturday 30 January 2021 674264 272559 700984
39 Saturday 23 January 2021 650123 903727 323292
40 Saturday 16 January 2021 451758 579035 615912
41 Saturday 09 January 2021 835912 853370 49139
42 Saturday 02 January 2021 469250 35641 485674
43 Saturday 26 December 2020 304290 111546 658289
44 Saturday 19 December 2020 868519 569798 566911
45 Saturday 12 December 2020 361850 784090 635546
46 Saturday 05 December 2020 461798 443348 328054
47 Saturday 28 November 2020 975619 451157 443031
48 Saturday 21 November 2020 887573 580199 265694
49 Saturday 14 November 2020 377534 898330 467087
50 Saturday 07 November 2020 443090 940631 734350
51 Saturday 31 October 2020 401088 1340 625809
52 Saturday 24 October 2020 719803 646804 561916
53 Saturday 17 October 2020 362204 826214 669648
54 Saturday 10 October 2020 501460 630732 370744
55 Saturday 03 October 2020 461679 497797 111750
56 Saturday 26 September 2020 323029 271763 488451
57 Saturday 19 September 2020 201547 105761 835568
58 Saturday 12 September 2020 726617 653131 846773
59 Saturday 05 September 2020 363387 955702 400614
60 Saturday 29 August 2020 296866 510068 161794
61 Saturday 22 August 2020 42266 517923 312522
62 Saturday 15 August 2020 206061 104515 297971
63 Saturday 08 August 2020 832745 572364 689285
64 Saturday 01 August 2020 292053 684706 921592
65 Saturday 25 July 2020 707114 008720 365032
66 Saturday 18 July 2020 116364 351682 258575
67 Saturday 11 July 2020 518530 298123 696217
68 Saturday 04 July 2020 265074 392435 933779