Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 13 August 2022 901986 540575 825969
2 Saturday 06 August 2022 442921 471150 305692
3 Saturday 30 July 2022 891650 286364 615332
4 Saturday 23 July 2022 355586 792535 322855
5 Saturday 16 July 2022 807140 177134 568880
6 Saturday 09 July 2022 384690 122364 500470
7 Saturday 02 July 2022 909712 673928 335132
8 Saturday 25 June 2022 381129 922744 879114
9 Saturday 18 June 2022 92350 176775 641623
10 Saturday 11 June 2022 966105 195932 30044
11 Saturday 04 June 2022 325252 905556 767826
12 Saturday 28 May 2022 897458 769036 950468
13 Saturday 21 May 2022 954140 497777 933648
14 Saturday 14 May 2022 469748 149218 271405
15 Saturday 07 May 2022 983161 649274 205581
16 Saturday 30 April 2022 223739 91247 970490
17 Saturday 16 April 2022 721695 111107 533264
18 Saturday 09 April 2022 366448 411579 29783
19 Saturday 02 April 2022 195211 507004 687053
20 Saturday 26 March 2022 850052 33709 575378
21 Saturday 19 March 2022 218899 317979 828335
22 Saturday 12 March 2022 301342 563767 281873
23 Saturday 05 March 2022 364974 107627 631616
24 Saturday 26 February 2022 141638 668507 122532
25 Saturday 19 February 2022 335056 745441 132747
26 Saturday 12 February 2022 300444 367014 394739
27 Saturday 05 February 2022 645548 685340 385266
28 Saturday 29 January 2022 536080 608973 901096
29 Saturday 22 January 2022 975370 178497 235242
30 Saturday 15 January 2022 819678 559850 20131
31 Saturday 08 January 2022 508788 714257 671823
32 Saturday 25 December 2021 728292 154553 189682
33 Saturday 18 December 2021 907134 804305 734086
34 Saturday 11 December 2021 931116 720374 71814
35 Saturday 04 December 2021 913838 106069 294712
36 Saturday 27 November 2021 853011 72607 529158
37 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
38 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
39 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
40 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
41 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
42 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
43 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
44 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
45 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
46 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
47 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
48 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
49 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
50 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
51 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
52 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
53 Saturday 20 November 2021 567710 616173 760881
54 Saturday 13 November 2021 194858 104915 844125
55 Saturday 06 November 2021 273702 308267 662466
56 Saturday 30 October 2021 779176 172133 193341
57 Saturday 23 October 2021 948668 220200 212468
58 Saturday 16 October 2021 681676 455665 211944
59 Saturday 09 October 2021 679714 430336 77005
60 Saturday 02 October 2021 840678 49037 924333
61 Saturday 25 September 2021 587920 331967 680910
62 Saturday 18 September 2021 409325 186416 592144
63 Saturday 11 September 2021 419748 758340 365554
64 Saturday 04 September 2021 332133 132494 218637
65 Saturday 28 August 2021 131222 982897 97009
66 Saturday 21 August 2021 873670 136220 845456
67 Saturday 14 August 2021 329066 275197 588919
68 Saturday 07 August 2021 951712 974636 31332
69 Saturday 31 July 2021 774324 110074 796765
70 Saturday 24 July 2021 519112 577438 752342
71 Saturday 17 July 2021 260405 595029 692593
72 Saturday 10 July 2021 859611 791155 585218
73 Saturday 03 July 2021 434106 758369 318883
74 Saturday 26 June 2021 568774 176112 584256
75 Saturday 19 June 2021 489974 313647 577746
76 Saturday 12 June 2021 920606 230078 5157
77 Saturday 05 June 2021 816399 374367 367187
78 Saturday 29 May 2021 472019 309729 996888
79 Saturday 22 May 2021 353734 455223 377578
80 Saturday 15 May 2021 658262 119757 423485
81 Saturday 08 May 2021 784614 703285 802779
82 Saturday 01 May 2021 614436 736014 258903
83 Saturday 24 April 2021 986663 677969 647574
84 Saturday 17 April 2021 106455 727851 239325
85 Saturday 10 April 2021 116678 251379 305507
86 Saturday 03 April 2021 340310 42238 695006
87 Saturday 27 March 2021 409489 868104 957569
88 Saturday 20 March 2021 201357 284572 940650
89 Saturday 13 March 2021 631019 45344 479746
90 Saturday 06 March 2021 152352 552057 148860
91 Saturday 27 February 2021 698793 841278 314560
92 Saturday 20 February 2021 458414 987171 379829
93 Saturday 13 February 2021 683714 485567 408881
94 Saturday 06 February 2021 653039 274189 345020
95 Saturday 30 January 2021 674264 272559 700984
96 Saturday 23 January 2021 650123 903727 323292
97 Saturday 16 January 2021 451758 579035 615912
98 Saturday 09 January 2021 835912 853370 49139
99 Saturday 02 January 2021 469250 35641 485674
100 Saturday 26 December 2020 304290 111546 658289