Past Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 25 February 2024 930211 948695 385575
2 Sunday 18 February 2024 265477 130415 937445
3 Sunday 11 February 2024 404878 256201 378529
4 Sunday 04 February 2024 635699 109510 689563
5 Sunday 28 January 2024 670947 826203 295386
6 Sunday 21 January 2024 117768 687857 759591
7 Sunday 14 January 2024 169051 534666 709471
8 Sunday 07 January 2024 637892 472374 513284
9 Sunday 31 December 2023 545858 612036 586105
10 Sunday 24 December 2023 362423 508599 339402
11 Sunday 17 December 2023 307415 253156 136030
12 Sunday 10 December 2023 713696 637503 171229
13 Sunday 03 December 2023 510144 643782 676601
14 Sunday 26 November 2023 251722 433519 917011
15 Sunday 19 November 2023 939654 369525 658367
16 Sunday 12 November 2023 804661 594193 926502
17 Sunday 05 November 2023 515299 406834 800213
18 Sunday 29 October 2023 979145 719042 939446
19 Sunday 22 October 2023 604561 780712 705983
20 Sunday 15 October 2023 397463 258382 189266
21 Sunday 08 October 2023 112597 572453 609586
22 Sunday 01 October 2023 120942 780177 874537
23 Sunday 24 September 2023 718066 176083 887271
24 Sunday 17 September 2023 859351 709597 716710
25 Sunday 10 September 2023 485581 763108 136782
26 Sunday 03 September 2023 384546 138801 563034
27 Sunday 27 August 2023 569097 311737 802235
28 Sunday 20 August 2023 470098 961966 596943
29 Sunday 13 August 2023 691216 878661 501712
30 Sunday 06 August 2023 831121 493054 232028
31 Sunday 30 July 2023 781666 582412 973422
32 Sunday 23 July 2023 821466 202218 105625
33 Sunday 16 July 2023 694211 232811 795438
34 Sunday 09 July 2023 216324 945350 268923
35 Sunday 02 July 2023 753572 627977 937701
36 Sunday 25 June 2023 498715 402686 716183
37 Sunday 18 June 2023 234217 924507 669850
38 Sunday 11 June 2023 139113 942649 306503
39 Sunday 04 June 2023 138739 235491 175193
40 Sunday 28 May 2023 444000 151900 891980
41 Sunday 21 May 2023 714040 545692 401000
42 Sunday 14 May 2023 697766 675645 983952
43 Sunday 07 May 2023 190085 498148 908851
44 Sunday 30 April 2023 291238 632461 700136
45 Sunday 23 April 2023 983102 806586 267290
46 Sunday 16 April 2023 553807 858001 806763
47 Sunday 09 April 2023 253273 416809 702255
48 Sunday 02 April 2023 161572 998639 798608
49 Sunday 26 March 2023 784615 691691 633750
50 Sunday 19 March 2023 784166 692912 280533
51 Sunday 12 March 2023 114221 800747 699184
52 Sunday 05 March 2023 697453 921334 778670
53 Sunday 26 February 2023 717532 186311 213312
54 Sunday 19 February 2023 515280 857366 315097
55 Sunday 12 February 2023 141576 432910 314272
56 Sunday 05 February 2023 491722 642234 802428
57 Sunday 29 January 2023 607688 406614 110048
58 Sunday 22 January 2023 396757 732524 248815
59 Sunday 15 January 2023 574214 162328 132604
60 Sunday 08 January 2023 176466 588028 433749
61 Sunday 01 January 2023 890950 828454 605130
62 Sunday 25 December 2022 788831 535249 799407
63 Sunday 18 December 2022 834277 940810 526571
64 Sunday 11 December 2022 900989 690502 239807
65 Sunday 04 December 2022 388447 101130 242661
66 Sunday 27 November 2022 954578 489248 859686
67 Sunday 20 November 2022 123232 884090 834440
68 Sunday 13 November 2022 124695 355102 777547
69 Sunday 06 November 2022 537745 380536 261611
70 Sunday 30 October 2022 368771 619955 367514
71 Sunday 23 October 2022 503087 452305 187518
72 Sunday 16 October 2022 514430 500539 802836
73 Sunday 09 October 2022 752780 377050 870814
74 Sunday 02 October 2022 629986 218806 804753
75 Sunday 25 September 2022 840427 571811 833975
76 Sunday 18 September 2022 785656 959845 153641
77 Sunday 11 September 2022 658525 395557 354841
78 Sunday 04 September 2022 243674 794813 197895
79 Sunday 28 August 2022 327441 975744 771304
80 Sunday 21 August 2022 359068 390852 328988
81 Sunday 14 August 2022 556648 601738 902465
82 Sunday 07 August 2022 257151 492319 479788
83 Sunday 31 July 2022 183038 546187 687344
84 Sunday 24 July 2022 344358 207966 644158
85 Sunday 17 July 2022 779398 571984 238253
86 Sunday 10 July 2022 529328 126026 355899
87 Sunday 03 July 2022 196782 748995 113581
88 Sunday 26 June 2022 236571 774847 644744
89 Sunday 19 June 2022 503420 920945 662631
90 Sunday 12 June 2022 972252 866646 966151
91 Sunday 05 June 2022 857399 406799 950513
92 Sunday 29 May 2022 396818 823282 974132
93 Sunday 22 May 2022 120466 685085 960992
94 Sunday 15 May 2022 650386 142476 401969
95 Sunday 08 May 2022 497989 990827 322239
96 Sunday 01 May 2022 423161 942420 42820
97 Sunday 24 April 2022 661084 298800 55851
98 Sunday 17 April 2022 962342 73175 746053
99 Sunday 10 April 2022 883456 170322 455351
100 Sunday 03 April 2022 241563 414203 761785