Past Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 02 May 2021 557101 970690 95787
2 Sunday 25 April 2021 155366 284871 374961
3 Sunday 18 April 2021 221182 297978 124001
4 Sunday 11 April 2021 223475 627797 897448
5 Sunday 04 April 2021 444070 940239 546892
6 Sunday 28 March 2021 451030 640112 505548
7 Sunday 21 March 2021 181783 763617 322406
8 Sunday 14 March 2021 850636 748643 120324
9 Sunday 07 March 2021 744181 24311 609972
10 Sunday 28 February 2021 372357 894120 559178
11 Sunday 21 February 2021 092884 115444 171643
12 Sunday 14 February 2021 373301 689851 49673
13 Sunday 07 February 2021 150163 639717 891828
14 Sunday 31 January 2021 936680 873918 375535
15 Sunday 24 January 2021 919675 895094 41283
16 Sunday 17 January 2021 618505 702680 147804
17 Sunday 10 January 2021 385483 421890 455482
18 Sunday 03 January 2021 710647 220605 790618
19 Sunday 27 December 2020 233877 128161 485892
20 Sunday 20 December 2020 995371 181640 753296
21 Sunday 13 December 2020 216220 627282 580186
22 Sunday 06 December 2020 116107 999883 853071
23 Sunday 29 November 2020 489979 129201 728071
24 Sunday 22 November 2020 928578 316350 33837
25 Sunday 15 November 2020 982271 68825 620886
26 Sunday 08 November 2020 929514 629776 336316
27 Sunday 01 November 2020 305629 401807 503219
28 Sunday 25 October 2020 573772 194793 504380
29 Sunday 18 October 2020 553955 491073 418277
30 Sunday 11 October 2020 40600 482415 141601
31 Sunday 04 October 2020 692005 750009 706369
32 Sunday 27 September 2020 236978 880225 279404
33 Sunday 20 September 2020 129105 454681 177878
34 Sunday 13 September 2020 683370 655488 334467
35 Sunday 06 September 2020 595962 884295 701927
36 Sunday 30 August 2020 444655 158510 630878
37 Sunday 23 August 2020 535393 141923 425366
38 Sunday 16 August 2020 911580 544531 852287
39 Sunday 09 August 2020 629041 995684 178370
40 Sunday 02 August 2020 997471 690734 851399
41 Sunday 26 July 2020 939376 430520 279190
42 Sunday 19 July 2020 91145 268552 480144
43 Sunday 12 July 2020 594812 852417 869717
44 Sunday 05 July 2020 462300 617804 169432