Past Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 25 July 2021 946215 399090 148473
2 Sunday 18 July 2021 917350 874870 242443
3 Sunday 11 July 2021 265884 366539 790821
4 Sunday 04 July 2021 925938 344776 983133
5 Sunday 27 June 2021 823038 257418 825635
6 Sunday 20 June 2021 586571 454089 239925
7 Sunday 06 June 2021 873174 893786 390326
8 Sunday 30 May 2021 100582 403836 4315
9 Sunday 23 May 2021 574952 890764 473275
10 Sunday 16 May 2021 937309 163294 740386
11 Sunday 09 May 2021 473674 454544 294505
12 Sunday 02 May 2021 557101 970690 95787
13 Sunday 25 April 2021 155366 284871 374961
14 Sunday 18 April 2021 221182 297978 124001
15 Sunday 11 April 2021 223475 627797 897448
16 Sunday 04 April 2021 444070 940239 546892
17 Sunday 28 March 2021 451030 640112 505548
18 Sunday 21 March 2021 181783 763617 322406
19 Sunday 14 March 2021 850636 748643 120324
20 Sunday 07 March 2021 744181 24311 609972
21 Sunday 28 February 2021 372357 894120 559178
22 Sunday 21 February 2021 092884 115444 171643
23 Sunday 14 February 2021 373301 689851 49673
24 Sunday 07 February 2021 150163 639717 891828
25 Sunday 31 January 2021 936680 873918 375535
26 Sunday 24 January 2021 919675 895094 41283
27 Sunday 17 January 2021 618505 702680 147804
28 Sunday 10 January 2021 385483 421890 455482
29 Sunday 03 January 2021 710647 220605 790618
30 Sunday 27 December 2020 233877 128161 485892
31 Sunday 20 December 2020 995371 181640 753296
32 Sunday 13 December 2020 216220 627282 580186
33 Sunday 06 December 2020 116107 999883 853071
34 Sunday 29 November 2020 489979 129201 728071
35 Sunday 22 November 2020 928578 316350 33837
36 Sunday 15 November 2020 982271 68825 620886
37 Sunday 08 November 2020 929514 629776 336316
38 Sunday 01 November 2020 305629 401807 503219
39 Sunday 25 October 2020 573772 194793 504380
40 Sunday 18 October 2020 553955 491073 418277
41 Sunday 11 October 2020 40600 482415 141601
42 Sunday 04 October 2020 692005 750009 706369
43 Sunday 27 September 2020 236978 880225 279404
44 Sunday 20 September 2020 129105 454681 177878
45 Sunday 13 September 2020 683370 655488 334467
46 Sunday 06 September 2020 595962 884295 701927
47 Sunday 30 August 2020 444655 158510 630878
48 Sunday 23 August 2020 535393 141923 425366
49 Sunday 16 August 2020 911580 544531 852287
50 Sunday 09 August 2020 629041 995684 178370
51 Sunday 02 August 2020 997471 690734 851399
52 Sunday 26 July 2020 939376 430520 279190
53 Sunday 19 July 2020 91145 268552 480144
54 Sunday 12 July 2020 594812 852417 869717
55 Sunday 05 July 2020 462300 617804 169432