Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 24 November 2022 725488 439841 507173
2 Thursday 17 November 2022 185858 354004 716700
3 Thursday 10 November 2022 947745 509831 908354
4 Thursday 03 November 2022 754689 300899 327030
5 Thursday 27 October 2022 489566 651575 940110
6 Thursday 20 October 2022 519203 769133 507141
7 Thursday 13 October 2022 976931 583240 185577
8 Thursday 06 October 2022 129048 573622 112955
9 Thursday 29 September 2022 569631 336951 673621
10 Thursday 22 September 2022 464160 216390 328121
11 Thursday 15 September 2022 343022 729230 544883
12 Thursday 08 September 2022 721932 442522 502952
13 Thursday 01 September 2022 433041 591680 522366
14 Thursday 25 August 2022 951740 462379 192096
15 Thursday 18 August 2022 630013 976042 584808
16 Thursday 11 August 2022 722161 496432 632434
17 Thursday 04 August 2022 827576 772422 264150
18 Thursday 28 July 2022 774854 558326 937848
19 Thursday 28 July 2022 774854 558326 937848
20 Thursday 21 July 2022 613382 876878 327636
21 Thursday 14 July 2022 152700 893042 272835
22 Thursday 07 July 2022 833666 448881 932394
23 Thursday 30 June 2022 125515 755804 693371
24 Thursday 23 June 2022 621484 725050 761664
25 Thursday 16 June 2022 459865 802259 595973
26 Thursday 09 June 2022 576316 842471 506229
27 Thursday 02 June 2022 612684 669077 453841
28 Thursday 26 May 2022 659158 802083 252488
29 Thursday 19 May 2022 493488 417233 324869
30 Thursday 12 May 2022 436764 78023 326044
31 Thursday 05 May 2022 193524 571010 441921
32 Thursday 28 April 2022 209366 180743 318309
33 Thursday 21 April 2022 519477 128731 568081
34 Thursday 14 April 2022 346689 462528 451291
35 Thursday 07 April 2022 379944 857399 952325
36 Thursday 31 March 2022 242211 689276 82056
37 Thursday 24 March 2022 969530 637656 862300
38 Thursday 17 March 2022 125630 668853 99827
39 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
40 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
41 Thursday 03 March 2022 789978 907652 174903
42 Thursday 24 February 2022 113226 30988 335134
43 Thursday 17 February 2022 765265 993861 285889
44 Thursday 10 February 2022 829032 991504 638561
45 Thursday 03 February 2022 593960 42632 302132
46 Thursday 27 January 2022 710561 982427 447818
47 Thursday 20 January 2022 274840 218979 844486
48 Thursday 13 January 2022 333249 455560 677713
49 Thursday 06 January 2022 769606 91707 235888
50 Thursday 30 December 2021 648092 540554 208640
51 Thursday 23 December 2021 168558 726657 479498
52 Thursday 16 December 2021 787194 193508 897588
53 Thursday 16 December 2021 286448 818855 73541
54 Thursday 09 December 2021 971175 573832 151119
55 Thursday 02 December 2021 127141 829673 439675
56 Thursday 25 November 2021 129692 43261 83384
57 Thursday 18 November 2021 337881 696194 805695
58 Thursday 11 November 2021 131312 642840 454975
59 Thursday 04 November 2021 785527 175131 359150
60 Thursday 28 October 2021 385896 440141 456486
61 Thursday 21 October 2021 335998 795967 756660
62 Thursday 07 October 2021 697084 95409 603611
63 Thursday 30 September 2021 274588 426300 318573
64 Thursday 23 September 2021 718234 671906 382481
65 Thursday 16 September 2021 948323 409925 818797
66 Thursday 09 September 2021 345396 515273 598069
67 Thursday 02 September 2021 412010 592961 946085
68 Thursday 26 August 2021 438078 175014 352621
69 Thursday 19 August 2021 314411 477701 669173
70 Thursday 12 August 2021 777006 911436 440560
71 Thursday 05 August 2021 341869 204410 254531
72 Thursday 29 July 2021 377818 993806 814153
73 Thursday 22 July 2021 731078 416123 132122
74 Thursday 15 July 2021 787241 191077 432732
75 Thursday 08 July 2021 541748 253692 335814
76 Thursday 01 July 2021 605644 872105 653966
77 Thursday 24 June 2021 772156 951262 569853
78 Thursday 17 June 2021 307538 118066 62976
79 Thursday 10 June 2021 659416 437818 552307
80 Thursday 03 June 2021 926384 916203 693186
81 Thursday 27 May 2021 799803 464551 121464
82 Thursday 20 May 2021 550804 649228 16341
83 Thursday 13 May 2021 297334 137072 114437
84 Thursday 06 May 2021 706245 857314 484844
85 Thursday 29 April 2021 312427 212419 454494
86 Thursday 22 April 2021 691559 150857 436759
87 Thursday 15 April 2021 943691 543963 890803
88 Thursday 08 April 2021 463053 462100 366747
89 Thursday 01 April 2021 301933 716420 649096
90 Thursday 25 March 2021 998410 342036 652341
91 Thursday 18 March 2021 707963 169075 92919
92 Thursday 11 March 2021 646607 241630 202918
93 Thursday 04 March 2021 360880 837453 225897
94 Thursday 25 February 2021 239625 831961 711434
95 Thursday 18 February 2021 597774 947566 779761
96 Thursday 11 February 2021 105353 177416 284369
97 Thursday 04 February 2021 726508 136153 595961
98 Thursday 28 January 2021 710486 637285 342352
99 Thursday 21 January 2021 520694 840395 274908
100 Thursday 14 January 2021 375237 601576 312369