Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 19 May 2022 493488 417233 324869
2 Thursday 12 May 2022 436764 78023 326044
3 Thursday 05 May 2022 193524 571010 441921
4 Thursday 28 April 2022 209366 180743 318309
5 Thursday 21 April 2022 519477 128731 568081
6 Thursday 14 April 2022 346689 462528 451291
7 Thursday 07 April 2022 379944 857399 952325
8 Thursday 31 March 2022 242211 689276 82056
9 Thursday 24 March 2022 969530 637656 862300
10 Thursday 17 March 2022 125630 668853 99827
11 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
12 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
13 Thursday 03 March 2022 789978 907652 174903
14 Thursday 24 February 2022 113226 30988 335134
15 Thursday 17 February 2022 765265 993861 285889
16 Thursday 10 February 2022 829032 991504 638561
17 Thursday 03 February 2022 593960 42632 302132
18 Thursday 27 January 2022 710561 982427 447818
19 Thursday 20 January 2022 274840 218979 844486
20 Thursday 13 January 2022 333249 455560 677713
21 Thursday 06 January 2022 769606 91707 235888
22 Thursday 30 December 2021 648092 540554 208640
23 Thursday 23 December 2021 168558 726657 479498
24 Thursday 16 December 2021 787194 193508 897588
25 Thursday 16 December 2021 286448 818855 73541
26 Thursday 09 December 2021 971175 573832 151119
27 Thursday 02 December 2021 127141 829673 439675
28 Thursday 25 November 2021 129692 43261 83384
29 Thursday 18 November 2021 337881 696194 805695
30 Thursday 11 November 2021 131312 642840 454975
31 Thursday 04 November 2021 785527 175131 359150
32 Thursday 28 October 2021 385896 440141 456486
33 Thursday 21 October 2021 335998 795967 756660
34 Thursday 07 October 2021 697084 95409 603611
35 Thursday 30 September 2021 274588 426300 318573
36 Thursday 23 September 2021 718234 671906 382481
37 Thursday 16 September 2021 948323 409925 818797
38 Thursday 09 September 2021 345396 515273 598069
39 Thursday 02 September 2021 412010 592961 946085
40 Thursday 26 August 2021 438078 175014 352621
41 Thursday 19 August 2021 314411 477701 669173
42 Thursday 12 August 2021 777006 911436 440560
43 Thursday 05 August 2021 341869 204410 254531
44 Thursday 29 July 2021 377818 993806 814153
45 Thursday 22 July 2021 731078 416123 132122
46 Thursday 15 July 2021 787241 191077 432732
47 Thursday 08 July 2021 541748 253692 335814
48 Thursday 01 July 2021 605644 872105 653966
49 Thursday 24 June 2021 772156 951262 569853
50 Thursday 17 June 2021 307538 118066 62976
51 Thursday 10 June 2021 659416 437818 552307
52 Thursday 03 June 2021 926384 916203 693186
53 Thursday 27 May 2021 799803 464551 121464
54 Thursday 20 May 2021 550804 649228 16341
55 Thursday 13 May 2021 297334 137072 114437
56 Thursday 06 May 2021 706245 857314 484844
57 Thursday 29 April 2021 312427 212419 454494
58 Thursday 22 April 2021 691559 150857 436759
59 Thursday 15 April 2021 943691 543963 890803
60 Thursday 08 April 2021 463053 462100 366747
61 Thursday 01 April 2021 301933 716420 649096
62 Thursday 25 March 2021 998410 342036 652341
63 Thursday 18 March 2021 707963 169075 92919
64 Thursday 11 March 2021 646607 241630 202918
65 Thursday 04 March 2021 360880 837453 225897
66 Thursday 25 February 2021 239625 831961 711434
67 Thursday 18 February 2021 597774 947566 779761
68 Thursday 11 February 2021 105353 177416 284369
69 Thursday 04 February 2021 726508 136153 595961
70 Thursday 28 January 2021 710486 637285 342352
71 Thursday 21 January 2021 520694 840395 274908
72 Thursday 14 January 2021 375237 601576 312369
73 Thursday 07 January 2021 821452 678560 815189
74 Thursday 31 December 2020 275159 978485 447291
75 Thursday 24 December 2020 196652 326026 30281
76 Thursday 17 December 2020 529487 610687 547667
77 Thursday 10 December 2020 262593 125692 946181
78 Thursday 03 December 2020 610773 537980 630585
79 Thursday 26 November 2020 583888 952249 113866
80 Thursday 19 November 2020 362384 894287 923347
81 Thursday 12 November 2020 563804 566954 751849
82 Thursday 05 November 2020 380483 717855 835214
83 Thursday 29 October 2020 85863 700931 528032
84 Thursday 22 October 2020 400321 653567 365430
85 Thursday 15 October 2020 436673 647281 293222
86 Thursday 08 October 2020 832658 395861 371880
87 Thursday 01 October 2020 236900 417759 500690
88 Thursday 24 September 2020 218398 136667 553591
89 Thursday 17 September 2020 117673 615123 881986
90 Thursday 10 September 2020 256880 608029 521831
91 Thursday 03 September 2020 45713 590081 79326
92 Thursday 27 August 2020 285418 636257 473891
93 Thursday 20 August 2020 548704 990929 568305
94 Thursday 13 August 2020 292592 324519 663079
95 Thursday 06 August 2020 669940 631054 830248
96 Thursday 30 July 2020 466001 776441 610480
97 Thursday 23 July 2020 293652 561453 304495
98 Thursday 16 July 2020 532749 794068 404229
99 Thursday 09 July 2020 446919 604084 154838
100 Thursday 02 July 2020 129498 857560 533701