Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 26 January 2023 545098 784391 241464
2 Thursday 19 January 2023 894109 326199 827155
3 Thursday 12 January 2023 253466 925143 934903
4 Thursday 05 January 2023 213423 742478 365606
5 Thursday 29 December 2022 544264 305863 578614
6 Thursday 22 December 2022 694110 210455 114396
7 Thursday 15 December 2022 523225 219030 222551
8 Thursday 08 December 2022 654727 503278 681220
9 Thursday 01 December 2022 427895 696070 408662
10 Thursday 24 November 2022 725488 439841 507173
11 Thursday 17 November 2022 185858 354004 716700
12 Thursday 10 November 2022 947745 509831 908354
13 Thursday 03 November 2022 754689 300899 327030
14 Thursday 27 October 2022 489566 651575 940110
15 Thursday 20 October 2022 519203 769133 507141
16 Thursday 13 October 2022 976931 583240 185577
17 Thursday 06 October 2022 129048 573622 112955
18 Thursday 29 September 2022 569631 336951 673621
19 Thursday 22 September 2022 464160 216390 328121
20 Thursday 15 September 2022 343022 729230 544883
21 Thursday 08 September 2022 721932 442522 502952
22 Thursday 01 September 2022 433041 591680 522366
23 Thursday 25 August 2022 951740 462379 192096
24 Thursday 18 August 2022 630013 976042 584808
25 Thursday 11 August 2022 722161 496432 632434
26 Thursday 04 August 2022 827576 772422 264150
27 Thursday 28 July 2022 774854 558326 937848
28 Thursday 28 July 2022 774854 558326 937848
29 Thursday 21 July 2022 613382 876878 327636
30 Thursday 14 July 2022 152700 893042 272835
31 Thursday 07 July 2022 833666 448881 932394
32 Thursday 30 June 2022 125515 755804 693371
33 Thursday 23 June 2022 621484 725050 761664
34 Thursday 16 June 2022 459865 802259 595973
35 Thursday 09 June 2022 576316 842471 506229
36 Thursday 02 June 2022 612684 669077 453841
37 Thursday 26 May 2022 659158 802083 252488
38 Thursday 19 May 2022 493488 417233 324869
39 Thursday 12 May 2022 436764 78023 326044
40 Thursday 05 May 2022 193524 571010 441921
41 Thursday 28 April 2022 209366 180743 318309
42 Thursday 21 April 2022 519477 128731 568081
43 Thursday 14 April 2022 346689 462528 451291
44 Thursday 07 April 2022 379944 857399 952325
45 Thursday 31 March 2022 242211 689276 82056
46 Thursday 24 March 2022 969530 637656 862300
47 Thursday 17 March 2022 125630 668853 99827
48 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
49 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
50 Thursday 03 March 2022 789978 907652 174903
51 Thursday 24 February 2022 113226 30988 335134
52 Thursday 17 February 2022 765265 993861 285889
53 Thursday 10 February 2022 829032 991504 638561
54 Thursday 03 February 2022 593960 42632 302132
55 Thursday 27 January 2022 710561 982427 447818
56 Thursday 20 January 2022 274840 218979 844486
57 Thursday 13 January 2022 333249 455560 677713
58 Thursday 06 January 2022 769606 91707 235888
59 Thursday 30 December 2021 648092 540554 208640
60 Thursday 23 December 2021 168558 726657 479498
61 Thursday 16 December 2021 787194 193508 897588
62 Thursday 16 December 2021 286448 818855 73541
63 Thursday 09 December 2021 971175 573832 151119
64 Thursday 02 December 2021 127141 829673 439675
65 Thursday 25 November 2021 129692 43261 83384
66 Thursday 18 November 2021 337881 696194 805695
67 Thursday 11 November 2021 131312 642840 454975
68 Thursday 04 November 2021 785527 175131 359150
69 Thursday 28 October 2021 385896 440141 456486
70 Thursday 21 October 2021 335998 795967 756660
71 Thursday 07 October 2021 697084 95409 603611
72 Thursday 30 September 2021 274588 426300 318573
73 Thursday 23 September 2021 718234 671906 382481
74 Thursday 16 September 2021 948323 409925 818797
75 Thursday 09 September 2021 345396 515273 598069
76 Thursday 02 September 2021 412010 592961 946085
77 Thursday 26 August 2021 438078 175014 352621
78 Thursday 19 August 2021 314411 477701 669173
79 Thursday 12 August 2021 777006 911436 440560
80 Thursday 05 August 2021 341869 204410 254531
81 Thursday 29 July 2021 377818 993806 814153
82 Thursday 22 July 2021 731078 416123 132122
83 Thursday 15 July 2021 787241 191077 432732
84 Thursday 08 July 2021 541748 253692 335814
85 Thursday 01 July 2021 605644 872105 653966
86 Thursday 24 June 2021 772156 951262 569853
87 Thursday 17 June 2021 307538 118066 62976
88 Thursday 10 June 2021 659416 437818 552307
89 Thursday 03 June 2021 926384 916203 693186
90 Thursday 27 May 2021 799803 464551 121464
91 Thursday 20 May 2021 550804 649228 16341
92 Thursday 13 May 2021 297334 137072 114437
93 Thursday 06 May 2021 706245 857314 484844
94 Thursday 29 April 2021 312427 212419 454494
95 Thursday 22 April 2021 691559 150857 436759
96 Thursday 15 April 2021 943691 543963 890803
97 Thursday 08 April 2021 463053 462100 366747
98 Thursday 01 April 2021 301933 716420 649096
99 Thursday 25 March 2021 998410 342036 652341
100 Thursday 18 March 2021 707963 169075 92919