Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 04 March 2021 360880 837453 225897
2 Thursday 25 February 2021 239625 831961 711434
3 Thursday 18 February 2021 597774 947566 779761
4 Thursday 11 February 2021 105353 177416 284369
5 Thursday 04 February 2021 726508 136153 595961
6 Thursday 28 January 2021 710486 637285 342352
7 Thursday 21 January 2021 520694 840395 274908
8 Thursday 14 January 2021 375237 601576 312369
9 Thursday 07 January 2021 821452 678560 815189
10 Thursday 31 December 2020 275159 978485 447291
11 Thursday 24 December 2020 196652 326026 30281
12 Thursday 17 December 2020 529487 610687 547667
13 Thursday 10 December 2020 262593 125692 946181
14 Thursday 03 December 2020 610773 537980 630585
15 Thursday 26 November 2020 583888 952249 113866
16 Thursday 19 November 2020 362384 894287 923347
17 Thursday 12 November 2020 563804 566954 751849
18 Thursday 05 November 2020 380483 717855 835214
19 Thursday 29 October 2020 85863 700931 528032
20 Thursday 22 October 2020 400321 653567 365430
21 Thursday 15 October 2020 436673 647281 293222
22 Thursday 08 October 2020 832658 395861 371880
23 Thursday 01 October 2020 236900 417759 500690
24 Thursday 24 September 2020 218398 136667 553591
25 Thursday 17 September 2020 117673 615123 881986
26 Thursday 10 September 2020 256880 608029 521831
27 Thursday 03 September 2020 45713 590081 79326
28 Thursday 27 August 2020 285418 636257 473891
29 Thursday 20 August 2020 548704 990929 568305
30 Thursday 13 August 2020 292592 324519 663079
31 Thursday 06 August 2020 669940 631054 830248
32 Thursday 30 July 2020 466001 776441 610480
33 Thursday 23 July 2020 293652 561453 304495
34 Thursday 16 July 2020 532749 794068 404229
35 Thursday 09 July 2020 446919 604084 154838
36 Thursday 02 July 2020 129498 857560 533701