Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 30 June 2022 125515 755804 693371
2 Thursday 23 June 2022 621484 725050 761664
3 Thursday 16 June 2022 459865 802259 595973
4 Thursday 09 June 2022 576316 842471 506229
5 Thursday 02 June 2022 612684 669077 453841
6 Thursday 26 May 2022 659158 802083 252488
7 Thursday 19 May 2022 493488 417233 324869
8 Thursday 12 May 2022 436764 78023 326044
9 Thursday 05 May 2022 193524 571010 441921
10 Thursday 28 April 2022 209366 180743 318309
11 Thursday 21 April 2022 519477 128731 568081
12 Thursday 14 April 2022 346689 462528 451291
13 Thursday 07 April 2022 379944 857399 952325
14 Thursday 31 March 2022 242211 689276 82056
15 Thursday 24 March 2022 969530 637656 862300
16 Thursday 17 March 2022 125630 668853 99827
17 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
18 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
19 Thursday 03 March 2022 789978 907652 174903
20 Thursday 24 February 2022 113226 30988 335134
21 Thursday 17 February 2022 765265 993861 285889
22 Thursday 10 February 2022 829032 991504 638561
23 Thursday 03 February 2022 593960 42632 302132
24 Thursday 27 January 2022 710561 982427 447818
25 Thursday 20 January 2022 274840 218979 844486
26 Thursday 13 January 2022 333249 455560 677713
27 Thursday 06 January 2022 769606 91707 235888
28 Thursday 30 December 2021 648092 540554 208640
29 Thursday 23 December 2021 168558 726657 479498
30 Thursday 16 December 2021 787194 193508 897588
31 Thursday 16 December 2021 286448 818855 73541
32 Thursday 09 December 2021 971175 573832 151119
33 Thursday 02 December 2021 127141 829673 439675
34 Thursday 25 November 2021 129692 43261 83384
35 Thursday 18 November 2021 337881 696194 805695
36 Thursday 11 November 2021 131312 642840 454975
37 Thursday 04 November 2021 785527 175131 359150
38 Thursday 28 October 2021 385896 440141 456486
39 Thursday 21 October 2021 335998 795967 756660
40 Thursday 07 October 2021 697084 95409 603611
41 Thursday 30 September 2021 274588 426300 318573
42 Thursday 23 September 2021 718234 671906 382481
43 Thursday 16 September 2021 948323 409925 818797
44 Thursday 09 September 2021 345396 515273 598069
45 Thursday 02 September 2021 412010 592961 946085
46 Thursday 26 August 2021 438078 175014 352621
47 Thursday 19 August 2021 314411 477701 669173
48 Thursday 12 August 2021 777006 911436 440560
49 Thursday 05 August 2021 341869 204410 254531
50 Thursday 29 July 2021 377818 993806 814153
51 Thursday 22 July 2021 731078 416123 132122
52 Thursday 15 July 2021 787241 191077 432732
53 Thursday 08 July 2021 541748 253692 335814
54 Thursday 01 July 2021 605644 872105 653966
55 Thursday 24 June 2021 772156 951262 569853
56 Thursday 17 June 2021 307538 118066 62976
57 Thursday 10 June 2021 659416 437818 552307
58 Thursday 03 June 2021 926384 916203 693186
59 Thursday 27 May 2021 799803 464551 121464
60 Thursday 20 May 2021 550804 649228 16341
61 Thursday 13 May 2021 297334 137072 114437
62 Thursday 06 May 2021 706245 857314 484844
63 Thursday 29 April 2021 312427 212419 454494
64 Thursday 22 April 2021 691559 150857 436759
65 Thursday 15 April 2021 943691 543963 890803
66 Thursday 08 April 2021 463053 462100 366747
67 Thursday 01 April 2021 301933 716420 649096
68 Thursday 25 March 2021 998410 342036 652341
69 Thursday 18 March 2021 707963 169075 92919
70 Thursday 11 March 2021 646607 241630 202918
71 Thursday 04 March 2021 360880 837453 225897
72 Thursday 25 February 2021 239625 831961 711434
73 Thursday 18 February 2021 597774 947566 779761
74 Thursday 11 February 2021 105353 177416 284369
75 Thursday 04 February 2021 726508 136153 595961
76 Thursday 28 January 2021 710486 637285 342352
77 Thursday 21 January 2021 520694 840395 274908
78 Thursday 14 January 2021 375237 601576 312369
79 Thursday 07 January 2021 821452 678560 815189
80 Thursday 31 December 2020 275159 978485 447291
81 Thursday 24 December 2020 196652 326026 30281
82 Thursday 17 December 2020 529487 610687 547667
83 Thursday 10 December 2020 262593 125692 946181
84 Thursday 03 December 2020 610773 537980 630585
85 Thursday 26 November 2020 583888 952249 113866
86 Thursday 19 November 2020 362384 894287 923347
87 Thursday 12 November 2020 563804 566954 751849
88 Thursday 05 November 2020 380483 717855 835214
89 Thursday 29 October 2020 85863 700931 528032
90 Thursday 22 October 2020 400321 653567 365430
91 Thursday 15 October 2020 436673 647281 293222
92 Thursday 08 October 2020 832658 395861 371880
93 Thursday 01 October 2020 236900 417759 500690
94 Thursday 24 September 2020 218398 136667 553591
95 Thursday 17 September 2020 117673 615123 881986
96 Thursday 10 September 2020 256880 608029 521831
97 Thursday 03 September 2020 45713 590081 79326
98 Thursday 27 August 2020 285418 636257 473891
99 Thursday 20 August 2020 548704 990929 568305
100 Thursday 13 August 2020 292592 324519 663079