Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 07 October 2021 697084 95409 603611
2 Thursday 30 September 2021 274588 426300 318573
3 Thursday 23 September 2021 718234 671906 382481
4 Thursday 16 September 2021 948323 409925 818797
5 Thursday 09 September 2021 345396 515273 598069
6 Thursday 02 September 2021 412010 592961 946085
7 Thursday 26 August 2021 438078 175014 352621
8 Thursday 19 August 2021 314411 477701 669173
9 Thursday 12 August 2021 777006 911436 440560
10 Thursday 05 August 2021 341869 204410 254531
11 Thursday 29 July 2021 377818 993806 814153
12 Thursday 22 July 2021 731078 416123 132122
13 Thursday 15 July 2021 787241 191077 432732
14 Thursday 08 July 2021 541748 253692 335814
15 Thursday 01 July 2021 605644 872105 653966
16 Thursday 24 June 2021 772156 951262 569853
17 Thursday 17 June 2021 307538 118066 62976
18 Thursday 10 June 2021 659416 437818 552307
19 Thursday 03 June 2021 926384 916203 693186
20 Thursday 27 May 2021 799803 464551 121464
21 Thursday 20 May 2021 550804 649228 16341
22 Thursday 13 May 2021 297334 137072 114437
23 Thursday 06 May 2021 706245 857314 484844
24 Thursday 29 April 2021 312427 212419 454494
25 Thursday 22 April 2021 691559 150857 436759
26 Thursday 15 April 2021 943691 543963 890803
27 Thursday 08 April 2021 463053 462100 366747
28 Thursday 01 April 2021 301933 716420 649096
29 Thursday 25 March 2021 998410 342036 652341
30 Thursday 18 March 2021 707963 169075 92919
31 Thursday 11 March 2021 646607 241630 202918
32 Thursday 04 March 2021 360880 837453 225897
33 Thursday 25 February 2021 239625 831961 711434
34 Thursday 18 February 2021 597774 947566 779761
35 Thursday 11 February 2021 105353 177416 284369
36 Thursday 04 February 2021 726508 136153 595961
37 Thursday 28 January 2021 710486 637285 342352
38 Thursday 21 January 2021 520694 840395 274908
39 Thursday 14 January 2021 375237 601576 312369
40 Thursday 07 January 2021 821452 678560 815189
41 Thursday 31 December 2020 275159 978485 447291
42 Thursday 24 December 2020 196652 326026 30281
43 Thursday 17 December 2020 529487 610687 547667
44 Thursday 10 December 2020 262593 125692 946181
45 Thursday 03 December 2020 610773 537980 630585
46 Thursday 26 November 2020 583888 952249 113866
47 Thursday 19 November 2020 362384 894287 923347
48 Thursday 12 November 2020 563804 566954 751849
49 Thursday 05 November 2020 380483 717855 835214
50 Thursday 29 October 2020 85863 700931 528032
51 Thursday 22 October 2020 400321 653567 365430
52 Thursday 15 October 2020 436673 647281 293222
53 Thursday 08 October 2020 832658 395861 371880
54 Thursday 01 October 2020 236900 417759 500690
55 Thursday 24 September 2020 218398 136667 553591
56 Thursday 17 September 2020 117673 615123 881986
57 Thursday 10 September 2020 256880 608029 521831
58 Thursday 03 September 2020 45713 590081 79326
59 Thursday 27 August 2020 285418 636257 473891
60 Thursday 20 August 2020 548704 990929 568305
61 Thursday 13 August 2020 292592 324519 663079
62 Thursday 06 August 2020 669940 631054 830248
63 Thursday 30 July 2020 466001 776441 610480
64 Thursday 23 July 2020 293652 561453 304495
65 Thursday 16 July 2020 532749 794068 404229
66 Thursday 09 July 2020 446919 604084 154838
67 Thursday 02 July 2020 129498 857560 533701