Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 20 June 2024 757544 381152 372035
2 Thursday 13 June 2024 870474 208186 554883
3 Thursday 06 June 2024 201592 694894 935536
4 Thursday 30 May 2024 820152 415682 420332
5 Thursday 23 May 2024 495691 944320 602769
6 Thursday 23 May 2024 495691 944320 602769
7 Thursday 16 May 2024 740142 513270 167946
8 Thursday 09 May 2024 996445 742097 558728
9 Thursday 02 May 2024 997283 346709 310205
10 Thursday 25 April 2024 878496 364420 287145
11 Thursday 18 April 2024 698257 714225 169325
12 Thursday 11 April 2024 648545 264961 858825
13 Thursday 04 April 2024 829871 604787 842821
14 Thursday 28 March 2024 860199 557225 350802
15 Thursday 21 March 2024 867783 729068 489685
16 Thursday 14 March 2024 634745 615583 239759
17 Thursday 07 March 2024 592018 533702 765064
18 Thursday 29 February 2024 757936 738072 984840
19 Thursday 22 February 2024 769448 985812 793473
20 Thursday 15 February 2024 500214 393735 834309
21 Thursday 08 February 2024 102321 931576 209599
22 Thursday 01 February 2024 885768 325483 210648
23 Thursday 25 January 2024 871045 615203 681799
24 Thursday 18 January 2024 141127 461696 663410
25 Thursday 11 January 2024 712044 998080 636128
26 Thursday 04 January 2024 873260 350683 203924
27 Thursday 28 December 2023 420078 899150 169086
28 Thursday 21 December 2023 226963 804856 356046
29 Thursday 14 December 2023 345521 600962 663666
30 Thursday 07 December 2023 332345 141401 361826
31 Thursday 30 November 2023 372930 646214 715030
32 Thursday 23 November 2023 712110 596241 885531
33 Thursday 16 November 2023 834174 483262 990440
34 Thursday 09 November 2023 530269 187665 413252
35 Thursday 02 November 2023 285362 826392 346950
36 Thursday 26 October 2023 567863 763690 220993
37 Thursday 19 October 2023 707849 686116 821798
38 Thursday 12 October 2023 602349 672327 445471
39 Thursday 05 October 2023 704561 107813 359270
40 Thursday 28 September 2023 641339 859175 795460
41 Thursday 21 September 2023 732947 197843 832828
42 Thursday 14 September 2023 309715 222423 483112
43 Thursday 07 September 2023 467003 546648 502537
44 Thursday 31 August 2023 534800 446158 463067
45 Thursday 24 August 2023 281164 193003 428144
46 Thursday 17 August 2023 589009 806022 313319
47 Thursday 10 August 2023 161000 255875 127015
48 Thursday 03 August 2023 664562 637866 574385
49 Thursday 27 July 2023 852166 418811 743689
50 Thursday 20 July 2023 674653 646968 858884
51 Thursday 13 July 2023 592165 696457 923842
52 Thursday 06 July 2023 144566 842704 839569
53 Thursday 29 June 2023 683236 429876 123244
54 Thursday 22 June 2023 363510 752512 515234
55 Thursday 15 June 2023 348127 482511 472510
56 Thursday 08 June 2023 220702 245199 176498
57 Thursday 01 June 2023 576767 334455 280911
58 Thursday 25 May 2023 459632 671304 622855
59 Thursday 18 May 2023 522911 579137 656338
60 Thursday 11 May 2023 971528 532211 772421
61 Thursday 04 May 2023 330907 334012 586445
62 Thursday 27 April 2023 271386 934624 616991
63 Thursday 20 April 2023 325286 692975 965127
64 Thursday 13 April 2023 560025 111028 964030
65 Thursday 06 April 2023 859433 575620 531661
66 Thursday 30 March 2023 861247 353388 920667
67 Thursday 23 March 2023 487869 842311 643582
68 Thursday 16 March 2023 495484 189365 980594
69 Thursday 09 March 2023 356466 658456 885164
70 Thursday 02 March 2023 532743 624141 736671
71 Thursday 23 February 2023 347205 871748 225986
72 Thursday 16 February 2023 440764 603974 330117
73 Thursday 09 February 2023 474791 630656 139511
74 Thursday 02 February 2023 624241 382425 112288
75 Thursday 26 January 2023 545098 784391 241464
76 Thursday 19 January 2023 894109 326199 827155
77 Thursday 12 January 2023 253466 925143 934903
78 Thursday 05 January 2023 213423 742478 365606
79 Thursday 29 December 2022 544264 305863 578614
80 Thursday 22 December 2022 694110 210455 114396
81 Thursday 15 December 2022 523225 219030 222551
82 Thursday 08 December 2022 654727 503278 681220
83 Thursday 01 December 2022 427895 696070 408662
84 Thursday 24 November 2022 725488 439841 507173
85 Thursday 17 November 2022 185858 354004 716700
86 Thursday 10 November 2022 947745 509831 908354
87 Thursday 03 November 2022 754689 300899 327030
88 Thursday 27 October 2022 489566 651575 940110
89 Thursday 20 October 2022 519203 769133 507141
90 Thursday 13 October 2022 976931 583240 185577
91 Thursday 06 October 2022 129048 573622 112955
92 Thursday 29 September 2022 569631 336951 673621
93 Thursday 22 September 2022 464160 216390 328121
94 Thursday 15 September 2022 343022 729230 544883
95 Thursday 08 September 2022 721932 442522 502952
96 Thursday 01 September 2022 433041 591680 522366
97 Thursday 25 August 2022 951740 462379 192096
98 Thursday 18 August 2022 630013 976042 584808
99 Thursday 11 August 2022 722161 496432 632434
100 Thursday 04 August 2022 827576 772422 264150