Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 11 August 2022 722161 496432 632434
2 Thursday 04 August 2022 827576 772422 264150
3 Thursday 28 July 2022 774854 558326 937848
4 Thursday 28 July 2022 774854 558326 937848
5 Thursday 21 July 2022 613382 876878 327636
6 Thursday 14 July 2022 152700 893042 272835
7 Thursday 07 July 2022 833666 448881 932394
8 Thursday 30 June 2022 125515 755804 693371
9 Thursday 23 June 2022 621484 725050 761664
10 Thursday 16 June 2022 459865 802259 595973
11 Thursday 09 June 2022 576316 842471 506229
12 Thursday 02 June 2022 612684 669077 453841
13 Thursday 26 May 2022 659158 802083 252488
14 Thursday 19 May 2022 493488 417233 324869
15 Thursday 12 May 2022 436764 78023 326044
16 Thursday 05 May 2022 193524 571010 441921
17 Thursday 28 April 2022 209366 180743 318309
18 Thursday 21 April 2022 519477 128731 568081
19 Thursday 14 April 2022 346689 462528 451291
20 Thursday 07 April 2022 379944 857399 952325
21 Thursday 31 March 2022 242211 689276 82056
22 Thursday 24 March 2022 969530 637656 862300
23 Thursday 17 March 2022 125630 668853 99827
24 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
25 Thursday 10 March 2022 464930 733238 969285
26 Thursday 03 March 2022 789978 907652 174903
27 Thursday 24 February 2022 113226 30988 335134
28 Thursday 17 February 2022 765265 993861 285889
29 Thursday 10 February 2022 829032 991504 638561
30 Thursday 03 February 2022 593960 42632 302132
31 Thursday 27 January 2022 710561 982427 447818
32 Thursday 20 January 2022 274840 218979 844486
33 Thursday 13 January 2022 333249 455560 677713
34 Thursday 06 January 2022 769606 91707 235888
35 Thursday 30 December 2021 648092 540554 208640
36 Thursday 23 December 2021 168558 726657 479498
37 Thursday 16 December 2021 787194 193508 897588
38 Thursday 16 December 2021 286448 818855 73541
39 Thursday 09 December 2021 971175 573832 151119
40 Thursday 02 December 2021 127141 829673 439675
41 Thursday 25 November 2021 129692 43261 83384
42 Thursday 18 November 2021 337881 696194 805695
43 Thursday 11 November 2021 131312 642840 454975
44 Thursday 04 November 2021 785527 175131 359150
45 Thursday 28 October 2021 385896 440141 456486
46 Thursday 21 October 2021 335998 795967 756660
47 Thursday 07 October 2021 697084 95409 603611
48 Thursday 30 September 2021 274588 426300 318573
49 Thursday 23 September 2021 718234 671906 382481
50 Thursday 16 September 2021 948323 409925 818797
51 Thursday 09 September 2021 345396 515273 598069
52 Thursday 02 September 2021 412010 592961 946085
53 Thursday 26 August 2021 438078 175014 352621
54 Thursday 19 August 2021 314411 477701 669173
55 Thursday 12 August 2021 777006 911436 440560
56 Thursday 05 August 2021 341869 204410 254531
57 Thursday 29 July 2021 377818 993806 814153
58 Thursday 22 July 2021 731078 416123 132122
59 Thursday 15 July 2021 787241 191077 432732
60 Thursday 08 July 2021 541748 253692 335814
61 Thursday 01 July 2021 605644 872105 653966
62 Thursday 24 June 2021 772156 951262 569853
63 Thursday 17 June 2021 307538 118066 62976
64 Thursday 10 June 2021 659416 437818 552307
65 Thursday 03 June 2021 926384 916203 693186
66 Thursday 27 May 2021 799803 464551 121464
67 Thursday 20 May 2021 550804 649228 16341
68 Thursday 13 May 2021 297334 137072 114437
69 Thursday 06 May 2021 706245 857314 484844
70 Thursday 29 April 2021 312427 212419 454494
71 Thursday 22 April 2021 691559 150857 436759
72 Thursday 15 April 2021 943691 543963 890803
73 Thursday 08 April 2021 463053 462100 366747
74 Thursday 01 April 2021 301933 716420 649096
75 Thursday 25 March 2021 998410 342036 652341
76 Thursday 18 March 2021 707963 169075 92919
77 Thursday 11 March 2021 646607 241630 202918
78 Thursday 04 March 2021 360880 837453 225897
79 Thursday 25 February 2021 239625 831961 711434
80 Thursday 18 February 2021 597774 947566 779761
81 Thursday 11 February 2021 105353 177416 284369
82 Thursday 04 February 2021 726508 136153 595961
83 Thursday 28 January 2021 710486 637285 342352
84 Thursday 21 January 2021 520694 840395 274908
85 Thursday 14 January 2021 375237 601576 312369
86 Thursday 07 January 2021 821452 678560 815189
87 Thursday 31 December 2020 275159 978485 447291
88 Thursday 24 December 2020 196652 326026 30281
89 Thursday 17 December 2020 529487 610687 547667
90 Thursday 10 December 2020 262593 125692 946181
91 Thursday 03 December 2020 610773 537980 630585
92 Thursday 26 November 2020 583888 952249 113866
93 Thursday 19 November 2020 362384 894287 923347
94 Thursday 12 November 2020 563804 566954 751849
95 Thursday 05 November 2020 380483 717855 835214
96 Thursday 29 October 2020 85863 700931 528032
97 Thursday 22 October 2020 400321 653567 365430
98 Thursday 15 October 2020 436673 647281 293222
99 Thursday 08 October 2020 832658 395861 371880
100 Thursday 01 October 2020 236900 417759 500690