Past Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 28 May 2024 871169 759200 596733
2 Tuesday 21 May 2024 230318 156550 352813
3 Tuesday 14 May 2024 597311 337422 298088
4 Tuesday 07 May 2024 336481 740890 164119
5 Tuesday 30 April 2024 107852 780291 557493
6 Tuesday 23 April 2024 141318 740837 974196
7 Tuesday 16 April 2024 677229 674863 130597
8 Tuesday 09 April 2024 278963 151046 311882
9 Tuesday 02 April 2024 710581 512980 432800
10 Tuesday 26 March 2024 895616 505677 727080
11 Tuesday 19 March 2024 733002 881187 723199
12 Tuesday 12 March 2024 312581 758828 234573
13 Tuesday 05 March 2024 657087 647045 239407
14 Tuesday 27 February 2024 154034 562524 357830
15 Tuesday 20 February 2024 117935 365203 765372
16 Tuesday 13 February 2024 609769 794487 398914
17 Tuesday 06 February 2024 161728 198640 587014
18 Tuesday 30 January 2024 292138 200240 825230
19 Tuesday 23 January 2024 525410 303039 296467
20 Tuesday 16 January 2024 247045 820133 710460
21 Tuesday 09 January 2024 985927 350993 263816
22 Tuesday 02 January 2024 751211 101568 668439
23 Tuesday 26 December 2023 864712 322627 894493
24 Tuesday 19 December 2023 411020 464570 655519
25 Tuesday 12 December 2023 551247 783214 663824
26 Tuesday 05 December 2023 220257 576147 115830
27 Tuesday 28 November 2023 179162 764731 565422
28 Tuesday 21 November 2023 477303 783830 637380
29 Tuesday 14 November 2023 457754 792369 426365
30 Tuesday 07 November 2023 568360 227881 545255
31 Tuesday 31 October 2023 435432 850628 502269
32 Tuesday 24 October 2023 717894 657482 136191
33 Tuesday 17 October 2023 722341 114946 860241
34 Tuesday 10 October 2023 758307 366787 444494
35 Tuesday 03 October 2023 245698 833866 457706
36 Tuesday 26 September 2023 706525 153271 314744
37 Tuesday 19 September 2023 908037 462401 895798
38 Tuesday 12 September 2023 259442 611664 866160
39 Tuesday 05 September 2023 431181 413577 407979
40 Tuesday 29 August 2023 436566 431058 940122
41 Tuesday 22 August 2023 657324 675357 590432
42 Tuesday 15 August 2023 405451 473098 103650
43 Tuesday 08 August 2023 389908 370540 819361
44 Tuesday 01 August 2023 545667 585318 110517
45 Tuesday 25 July 2023 475377 579931 847004
46 Tuesday 18 July 2023 775355 316171 378886
47 Tuesday 11 July 2023 753353 317358 376422
48 Tuesday 04 July 2023 776788 229556 404829
49 Tuesday 27 June 2023 949236 819482 349669
50 Tuesday 20 June 2023 833207 935709 270276
51 Tuesday 13 June 2023 930132 273626 919040
52 Tuesday 06 June 2023 938172 506736 718043
53 Tuesday 30 May 2023 624567 539291 989529
54 Tuesday 23 May 2023 560672 604491 384562
55 Tuesday 23 May 2023 560672 604491 384562
56 Tuesday 16 May 2023 848955 438201 741747
57 Tuesday 09 May 2023 382311 164247 189021
58 Tuesday 02 May 2023 291778 141770 545221
59 Tuesday 25 April 2023 302448 341631 631554
60 Tuesday 18 April 2023 913199 713153 885859
61 Tuesday 11 April 2023 608299 992779 881325
62 Tuesday 04 April 2023 879179 344152 205001
63 Tuesday 28 March 2023 791907 492909 336122
64 Tuesday 21 March 2023 485178 804187 830043
65 Tuesday 14 March 2023 925266 445203 917478
66 Tuesday 07 March 2023 815322 616862 426483
67 Tuesday 28 February 2023 595462 279669 534968
68 Tuesday 21 February 2023 323975 989637 167060
69 Tuesday 14 February 2023 861547 348144 518307
70 Tuesday 07 February 2023 636220 664394 433130
71 Tuesday 31 January 2023 374877 291889 744027
72 Tuesday 24 January 2023 411142 978244 830631
73 Tuesday 17 January 2023 795533 159869 577363
74 Tuesday 10 January 2023 774677 245123 226803
75 Tuesday 03 January 2023 742144 986469 156922
76 Tuesday 27 December 2022 366775 400498 213044
77 Tuesday 20 December 2022 207121 360511 185837
78 Tuesday 13 December 2022 645230 903131 642963
79 Tuesday 06 December 2022 346514 345091 795384
80 Tuesday 29 November 2022 554174 531031 104967
81 Tuesday 22 November 2022 175656 764969 590016
82 Tuesday 15 November 2022 145964 998555 169128
83 Tuesday 08 November 2022 255263 941680 841070
84 Tuesday 01 November 2022 891582 203433 646948
85 Tuesday 25 October 2022 700251 831017 640193
86 Tuesday 18 October 2022 210183 259731 722417
87 Tuesday 11 October 2022 233856 699676 120787
88 Tuesday 04 October 2022 317008 756424 797286
89 Tuesday 27 September 2022 810032 586345 856598
90 Tuesday 20 September 2022 672314 506548 949645
91 Tuesday 13 September 2022 175564 456104 682308
92 Tuesday 06 September 2022 436204 295012 799389
93 Tuesday 30 August 2022 317723 414106 490177
94 Tuesday 23 August 2022 213964 361977 701165
95 Tuesday 16 August 2022 288405 104202 788875
96 Tuesday 09 August 2022 264715 970807 354558
97 Tuesday 02 August 2022 565498 446940 460464
98 Tuesday 02 August 2022 565498 446940 460464
99 Tuesday 26 July 2022 515308 352759 316568
100 Tuesday 19 July 2022 692102 916565 602449