Past Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 20 February 2024 117935 365203 765372
2 Tuesday 13 February 2024 609769 794487 398914
3 Tuesday 06 February 2024 161728 198640 587014
4 Tuesday 30 January 2024 292138 200240 825230
5 Tuesday 23 January 2024 525410 303039 296467
6 Tuesday 16 January 2024 247045 820133 710460
7 Tuesday 09 January 2024 985927 350993 263816
8 Tuesday 02 January 2024 751211 101568 668439
9 Tuesday 26 December 2023 864712 322627 894493
10 Tuesday 19 December 2023 411020 464570 655519
11 Tuesday 12 December 2023 551247 783214 663824
12 Tuesday 05 December 2023 220257 576147 115830
13 Tuesday 28 November 2023 179162 764731 565422
14 Tuesday 21 November 2023 477303 783830 637380
15 Tuesday 14 November 2023 457754 792369 426365
16 Tuesday 07 November 2023 568360 227881 545255
17 Tuesday 31 October 2023 435432 850628 502269
18 Tuesday 24 October 2023 717894 657482 136191
19 Tuesday 17 October 2023 722341 114946 860241
20 Tuesday 10 October 2023 758307 366787 444494
21 Tuesday 03 October 2023 245698 833866 457706
22 Tuesday 26 September 2023 706525 153271 314744
23 Tuesday 19 September 2023 908037 462401 895798
24 Tuesday 12 September 2023 259442 611664 866160
25 Tuesday 05 September 2023 431181 413577 407979
26 Tuesday 29 August 2023 436566 431058 940122
27 Tuesday 22 August 2023 657324 675357 590432
28 Tuesday 15 August 2023 405451 473098 103650
29 Tuesday 08 August 2023 389908 370540 819361
30 Tuesday 01 August 2023 545667 585318 110517
31 Tuesday 25 July 2023 475377 579931 847004
32 Tuesday 18 July 2023 775355 316171 378886
33 Tuesday 11 July 2023 753353 317358 376422
34 Tuesday 04 July 2023 776788 229556 404829
35 Tuesday 27 June 2023 949236 819482 349669
36 Tuesday 20 June 2023 833207 935709 270276
37 Tuesday 13 June 2023 930132 273626 919040
38 Tuesday 06 June 2023 938172 506736 718043
39 Tuesday 30 May 2023 624567 539291 989529
40 Tuesday 23 May 2023 560672 604491 384562
41 Tuesday 23 May 2023 560672 604491 384562
42 Tuesday 16 May 2023 848955 438201 741747
43 Tuesday 09 May 2023 382311 164247 189021
44 Tuesday 02 May 2023 291778 141770 545221
45 Tuesday 25 April 2023 302448 341631 631554
46 Tuesday 18 April 2023 913199 713153 885859
47 Tuesday 11 April 2023 608299 992779 881325
48 Tuesday 04 April 2023 879179 344152 205001
49 Tuesday 28 March 2023 791907 492909 336122
50 Tuesday 21 March 2023 485178 804187 830043
51 Tuesday 14 March 2023 925266 445203 917478
52 Tuesday 07 March 2023 815322 616862 426483
53 Tuesday 28 February 2023 595462 279669 534968
54 Tuesday 21 February 2023 323975 989637 167060
55 Tuesday 14 February 2023 861547 348144 518307
56 Tuesday 07 February 2023 636220 664394 433130
57 Tuesday 31 January 2023 374877 291889 744027
58 Tuesday 24 January 2023 411142 978244 830631
59 Tuesday 17 January 2023 795533 159869 577363
60 Tuesday 10 January 2023 774677 245123 226803
61 Tuesday 03 January 2023 742144 986469 156922
62 Tuesday 27 December 2022 366775 400498 213044
63 Tuesday 20 December 2022 207121 360511 185837
64 Tuesday 13 December 2022 645230 903131 642963
65 Tuesday 06 December 2022 346514 345091 795384
66 Tuesday 29 November 2022 554174 531031 104967
67 Tuesday 22 November 2022 175656 764969 590016
68 Tuesday 15 November 2022 145964 998555 169128
69 Tuesday 08 November 2022 255263 941680 841070
70 Tuesday 01 November 2022 891582 203433 646948
71 Tuesday 25 October 2022 700251 831017 640193
72 Tuesday 18 October 2022 210183 259731 722417
73 Tuesday 11 October 2022 233856 699676 120787
74 Tuesday 04 October 2022 317008 756424 797286
75 Tuesday 27 September 2022 810032 586345 856598
76 Tuesday 20 September 2022 672314 506548 949645
77 Tuesday 13 September 2022 175564 456104 682308
78 Tuesday 06 September 2022 436204 295012 799389
79 Tuesday 30 August 2022 317723 414106 490177
80 Tuesday 23 August 2022 213964 361977 701165
81 Tuesday 16 August 2022 288405 104202 788875
82 Tuesday 09 August 2022 264715 970807 354558
83 Tuesday 02 August 2022 565498 446940 460464
84 Tuesday 02 August 2022 565498 446940 460464
85 Tuesday 26 July 2022 515308 352759 316568
86 Tuesday 19 July 2022 692102 916565 602449
87 Tuesday 12 July 2022 783544 570525 475096
88 Tuesday 05 July 2022 776958 973573 462139
89 Tuesday 28 June 2022 672118 595345 153543
90 Tuesday 21 June 2022 621354 224973 238413
91 Tuesday 21 June 2022 565213 540277 351117
92 Tuesday 14 June 2022 526712 582561 397231
93 Tuesday 07 June 2022 332938 976507 67924
94 Tuesday 31 May 2022 497381 604252 336727
95 Tuesday 24 May 2022 347190 526766 287280
96 Tuesday 17 May 2022 739743 58009 483261
97 Tuesday 10 May 2022 156481 283205 47364
98 Tuesday 03 May 2022 895646 267750 838783
99 Tuesday 26 April 2022 976300 825762 679318
100 Tuesday 19 April 2022 404284 483518 473824