Past Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 04 October 2022 317008 756424 797286
2 Tuesday 27 September 2022 810032 586345 856598
3 Tuesday 20 September 2022 672314 506548 949645
4 Tuesday 13 September 2022 175564 456104 682308
5 Tuesday 06 September 2022 436204 295012 799389
6 Tuesday 30 August 2022 317723 414106 490177
7 Tuesday 23 August 2022 213964 361977 701165
8 Tuesday 16 August 2022 288405 104202 788875
9 Tuesday 09 August 2022 264715 970807 354558
10 Tuesday 02 August 2022 565498 446940 460464
11 Tuesday 02 August 2022 565498 446940 460464
12 Tuesday 26 July 2022 515308 352759 316568
13 Tuesday 19 July 2022 692102 916565 602449
14 Tuesday 12 July 2022 783544 570525 475096
15 Tuesday 05 July 2022 776958 973573 462139
16 Tuesday 28 June 2022 672118 595345 153543
17 Tuesday 21 June 2022 621354 224973 238413
18 Tuesday 21 June 2022 565213 540277 351117
19 Tuesday 14 June 2022 526712 582561 397231
20 Tuesday 07 June 2022 332938 976507 67924
21 Tuesday 31 May 2022 497381 604252 336727
22 Tuesday 24 May 2022 347190 526766 287280
23 Tuesday 17 May 2022 739743 58009 483261
24 Tuesday 10 May 2022 156481 283205 47364
25 Tuesday 03 May 2022 895646 267750 838783
26 Tuesday 26 April 2022 976300 825762 679318
27 Tuesday 19 April 2022 404284 483518 473824
28 Tuesday 12 April 2022 217315 99372 34627
29 Tuesday 05 April 2022 353170 149301 17786
30 Tuesday 29 March 2022 239148 113714 923327
31 Tuesday 22 March 2022 556676 375640 469612
32 Tuesday 15 March 2022 900891 734096 783144
33 Tuesday 08 March 2022 812576 388582 860890
34 Tuesday 01 March 2022 958884 276108 641546
35 Tuesday 22 February 2022 179963 450830 143509
36 Tuesday 15 February 2022 677404 200224 370520
37 Tuesday 08 February 2022 756558 413458 388464
38 Tuesday 01 February 2022 632060 793381 724364
39 Tuesday 25 January 2022 623272 639437 611271
40 Tuesday 18 January 2022 912076 924196 560567
41 Tuesday 11 January 2022 613304 298909 985852
42 Tuesday 04 January 2022 943174 588000 365350
43 Tuesday 28 December 2021 471601 932711 351235
44 Tuesday 21 December 2021 508390 414344 798108
45 Tuesday 14 December 2021 202702 283404 475559
46 Tuesday 07 December 2021 136440 3205 745919
47 Tuesday 30 November 2021 405242 819307 51971
48 Tuesday 23 November 2021 746558 195434 12998
49 Tuesday 16 November 2021 551161 94655 688517
50 Tuesday 09 November 2021 547000 390309 595157
51 Tuesday 02 November 2021 355548 834291 172233
52 Tuesday 26 October 2021 269204 368100 931977
53 Tuesday 19 October 2021 919038 749622 580537
54 Tuesday 12 October 2021 587645 803482 508865
55 Tuesday 05 October 2021 756114 89275 260468
56 Tuesday 28 September 2021 611920 190188 880225
57 Tuesday 21 September 2021 773289 317395 944207
58 Tuesday 14 September 2021 411139 446424 693919
59 Tuesday 07 September 2021 986466 579896 439273
60 Tuesday 31 August 2021 117927 342938 956160
61 Tuesday 24 August 2021 606566 846055 612357
62 Tuesday 17 August 2021 355486 496778 647804
63 Tuesday 10 August 2021 985196 655749 811086
64 Tuesday 03 August 2021 370186 235436 512352
65 Tuesday 27 July 2021 232937 377874 94979
66 Tuesday 20 July 2021 871587 655605 577329
67 Tuesday 13 July 2021 534219 226831 479615
68 Tuesday 06 July 2021 809079 108787 444768
69 Tuesday 29 June 2021 673166 599801 94752
70 Tuesday 22 June 2021 363415 71385 149315
71 Tuesday 15 June 2021 651264 476357 199061
72 Tuesday 08 June 2021 797432 223670 473707
73 Tuesday 01 June 2021 111954 47415 445905
74 Tuesday 25 May 2021 601626 34136 25198
75 Tuesday 18 May 2021 581019 969913 691397
76 Tuesday 11 May 2021 600212 668924 889636
77 Tuesday 04 May 2021 784441 74616 473211
78 Tuesday 27 April 2021 173516 973111 267229
79 Tuesday 20 April 2021 877722 975524 943530
80 Tuesday 13 April 2021 253208 665637 96591
81 Tuesday 06 April 2021 387929 508693 863621
82 Tuesday 30 March 2021 764839 206190 742600
83 Tuesday 23 March 2021 744311 386274 670790
84 Tuesday 16 March 2021 398820 700511 143794
85 Tuesday 09 March 2021 651145 601490 409157
86 Tuesday 02 March 2021 463492 759564 350229
87 Tuesday 23 February 2021 244269 195497 692192
88 Tuesday 16 February 2021 363636 951653 613460
89 Tuesday 09 February 2021 178657 903638 392395
90 Tuesday 02 February 2021 714773 948928 841651
91 Tuesday 26 January 2021 135661 465490 705213
92 Tuesday 19 January 2021 261417 921936 82488
93 Tuesday 12 January 2021 510466 507441 220170
94 Tuesday 05 January 2021 572907 780659 818688
95 Tuesday 22 December 2020 299162 198730 57563
96 Tuesday 15 December 2020 752750 928844 282054
97 Tuesday 01 December 2020 595362 361045 60022
98 Tuesday 24 November 2020 495478 872912 844280
99 Tuesday 17 November 2020 941339 205622 890667
100 Tuesday 10 November 2020 105417 642032 626593