Past Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 14 September 2021 411139 446424 693919
2 Tuesday 07 September 2021 986466 579896 439273
3 Tuesday 31 August 2021 117927 342938 956160
4 Tuesday 24 August 2021 606566 846055 612357
5 Tuesday 17 August 2021 355486 496778 647804
6 Tuesday 10 August 2021 985196 655749 811086
7 Tuesday 03 August 2021 370186 235436 512352
8 Tuesday 27 July 2021 232937 377874 94979
9 Tuesday 20 July 2021 871587 655605 577329
10 Tuesday 13 July 2021 534219 226831 479615
11 Tuesday 06 July 2021 809079 108787 444768
12 Tuesday 29 June 2021 673166 599801 94752
13 Tuesday 22 June 2021 363415 71385 149315
14 Tuesday 15 June 2021 651264 476357 199061
15 Tuesday 08 June 2021 797432 223670 473707
16 Tuesday 01 June 2021 111954 47415 445905
17 Tuesday 25 May 2021 601626 34136 25198
18 Tuesday 18 May 2021 581019 969913 691397
19 Tuesday 11 May 2021 600212 668924 889636
20 Tuesday 04 May 2021 784441 74616 473211
21 Tuesday 27 April 2021 173516 973111 267229
22 Tuesday 20 April 2021 877722 975524 943530
23 Tuesday 13 April 2021 253208 665637 96591
24 Tuesday 06 April 2021 387929 508693 863621
25 Tuesday 30 March 2021 764839 206190 742600
26 Tuesday 23 March 2021 744311 386274 670790
27 Tuesday 16 March 2021 398820 700511 143794
28 Tuesday 09 March 2021 651145 601490 409157
29 Tuesday 02 March 2021 463492 759564 350229
30 Tuesday 23 February 2021 244269 195497 692192
31 Tuesday 16 February 2021 363636 951653 613460
32 Tuesday 09 February 2021 178657 903638 392395
33 Tuesday 02 February 2021 714773 948928 841651
34 Tuesday 26 January 2021 135661 465490 705213
35 Tuesday 19 January 2021 261417 921936 82488
36 Tuesday 12 January 2021 510466 507441 220170
37 Tuesday 05 January 2021 572907 780659 818688
38 Tuesday 22 December 2020 299162 198730 57563
39 Tuesday 15 December 2020 752750 928844 282054
40 Tuesday 01 December 2020 595362 361045 60022
41 Tuesday 24 November 2020 495478 872912 844280
42 Tuesday 17 November 2020 941339 205622 890667
43 Tuesday 10 November 2020 105417 642032 626593
44 Tuesday 03 November 2020 734416 693797 705513
45 Tuesday 27 October 2020 566308 135792 698907
46 Tuesday 20 October 2020 561167 506254 943352
47 Tuesday 13 October 2020 803291 879861 592568
48 Tuesday 06 October 2020 957341 210823 763300
49 Tuesday 29 September 2020 643112 192756 736826
50 Tuesday 22 September 2020 926582 848424 169432
51 Tuesday 15 September 2020 259385 944221 419018
52 Tuesday 08 September 2020 845957 592111 543209
53 Tuesday 01 September 2020 618052 177533 708335
54 Tuesday 25 August 2020 748480 161732 933718
55 Tuesday 18 August 2020 264830 502796 52895
56 Tuesday 11 August 2020 487162 870359 583536
57 Tuesday 04 August 2020 147691 483088 279659
58 Tuesday 28 July 2020 779171 723861 442764
59 Tuesday 21 July 2020 810509 366847 625159
60 Tuesday 14 July 2020 597117 945788 991053
61 Tuesday 07 July 2020 689247 917352 880882