Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 29 June 2022 472390 273998 832709
2 Wednesday 22 June 2022 693872 604918 378396
3 Wednesday 15 June 2022 950235 877440 150937
4 Wednesday 08 June 2022 858356 906831 522231
5 Wednesday 01 June 2022 190582 311712 962833
6 Wednesday 25 May 2022 713750 919323 960355
7 Wednesday 18 May 2022 546572 897726 70050
8 Wednesday 11 May 2022 205645 407105 325720
9 Wednesday 04 May 2022 799916 127410 451201
10 Wednesday 27 April 2022 113135 821643 588665
11 Wednesday 20 April 2022 782020 574578 48955
12 Wednesday 13 April 2022 589326 105476 26652
13 Wednesday 06 April 2022 153002 974737 713456
14 Wednesday 30 March 2022 228889 451918 470043
15 Wednesday 23 March 2022 232605 958557 178691
16 Wednesday 16 March 2022 301618 273058 781987
17 Wednesday 09 March 2022 652968 290876 263677
18 Wednesday 02 March 2022 100569 928072 605903
19 Wednesday 23 February 2022 362016 486629 759374
20 Wednesday 16 February 2022 411110 732212 848870
21 Wednesday 09 February 2022 997320 764269 681733
22 Wednesday 02 February 2022 326390 595071 62977
23 Wednesday 26 January 2022 190889 550710 447192
24 Wednesday 19 January 2022 514024 955287 116669
25 Wednesday 12 January 2022 328598 824538 468153
26 Wednesday 05 January 2022 866086 517916 976895
27 Wednesday 22 December 2021 156616 100181 999317
28 Wednesday 15 December 2021 479171 743850 651070
29 Wednesday 08 December 2021 782564 358874 324044
30 Wednesday 01 December 2021 788334 664188 271978
31 Wednesday 24 November 2021 273360 947629 772874
32 Wednesday 17 November 2021 302888 465379 39704
33 Wednesday 03 November 2021 846471 686070 321008
34 Wednesday 27 October 2021 584949 465500 672650
35 Wednesday 20 October 2021 975933 490113 309016
36 Wednesday 29 September 2021 605656 800460 139951
37 Wednesday 22 September 2021 941919 690920 653420
38 Wednesday 15 September 2021 208851 736177 656215
39 Wednesday 08 September 2021 940534 530135 166157
40 Wednesday 01 September 2021 365314 375738 669325
41 Wednesday 25 August 2021 464126 538821 636274
42 Wednesday 18 August 2021 669182 209473 589780
43 Wednesday 11 August 2021 405806 12693 967073
44 Wednesday 04 August 2021 885838 82369 752294
45 Wednesday 28 July 2021 551218 169170 882989
46 Wednesday 21 July 2021 116615 644536 829688
47 Wednesday 14 July 2021 783422 909850 309706
48 Wednesday 07 July 2021 780180 384023 551113
49 Wednesday 30 June 2021 461808 515534 423691
50 Wednesday 23 June 2021 187501 702382 425569
51 Wednesday 16 June 2021 360090 462440 836464
52 Wednesday 09 June 2021 839082 258510 459336
53 Wednesday 02 June 2021 814485 290191 428940
54 Wednesday 26 May 2021 997348 358732 989493
55 Wednesday 19 May 2021 888366 980179 209750
56 Wednesday 12 May 2021 906692 876005 532687
57 Wednesday 05 May 2021 346971 766528 165145
58 Wednesday 28 April 2021 898765 88951 855975
59 Wednesday 21 April 2021 550701 975384 140575
60 Wednesday 14 April 2021 584525 618265 841842
61 Wednesday 07 April 2021 676747 711270 140455
62 Wednesday 31 March 2021 388307 743196 190083
63 Wednesday 24 March 2021 169153 813484 551739
64 Wednesday 17 March 2021 195742 841420 685496
65 Wednesday 10 March 2021 87398 710955 594999
66 Wednesday 03 March 2021 924731 287432 672471
67 Wednesday 24 February 2021 882023 170869 844225
68 Wednesday 17 February 2021 925567 798553 723722
69 Wednesday 10 February 2021 626905 590743 730628
70 Wednesday 03 February 2021 278711 448709 103378
71 Wednesday 27 January 2021 289969 762239 827750
72 Wednesday 20 January 2021 769256 478456 349438
73 Wednesday 13 January 2021 817890 80409 298138
74 Wednesday 06 January 2021 438829 753717 448039
75 Wednesday 30 December 2020 119064 657450 55115
76 Wednesday 23 December 2020 231482 690408 109012
77 Wednesday 16 December 2020 980339 757536 864017
78 Wednesday 09 December 2020 431103 438552 424007
79 Wednesday 02 December 2020 112877 903442 746812
80 Wednesday 25 November 2020 952865 927406 780661
81 Wednesday 18 November 2020 179487 687350 606335
82 Wednesday 11 November 2020 111595 172083 224958
83 Wednesday 04 November 2020 434916 920439 121477
84 Wednesday 28 October 2020 227577 939128 802406
85 Wednesday 21 October 2020 678724 536488 140926
86 Wednesday 14 October 2020 837514 420585 746590
87 Wednesday 07 October 2020 226931 626988 460549
88 Wednesday 30 September 2020 454957 260061 531678
89 Wednesday 23 September 2020 426427 200883 660980
90 Wednesday 16 September 2020 663180 499547 431195
91 Wednesday 09 September 2020 540911 722607 770933
92 Wednesday 02 September 2020 770847 982486 580905
93 Wednesday 26 August 2020 93510 541389 874966
94 Wednesday 19 August 2020 782760 57086 544174
95 Wednesday 12 August 2020 879388 23921 332762
96 Wednesday 05 August 2020 321029 373127 855927
97 Wednesday 29 July 2020 169369 125021 016260
98 Wednesday 22 July 2020 743482 532736 955917
99 Wednesday 15 July 2020 032394 405354 749520
100 Wednesday 08 July 2020 549931 871582 547947