Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 05 October 2022 830675 233046 695005
2 Wednesday 28 September 2022 927984 446321 115321
3 Wednesday 21 September 2022 137215 566348 326936
4 Wednesday 14 September 2022 535551 831912 996610
5 Wednesday 07 September 2022 675637 470966 607763
6 Wednesday 31 August 2022 377174 596545 168001
7 Wednesday 24 August 2022 997024 824412 179908
8 Wednesday 17 August 2022 120350 264822 793693
9 Wednesday 10 August 2022 691645 365625 618991
10 Wednesday 03 August 2022 872596 291177 615413
11 Wednesday 27 July 2022 176296 588418 762571
12 Wednesday 20 July 2022 582166 247836 857775
13 Wednesday 13 July 2022 636142 432341 100655
14 Wednesday 06 July 2022 293300 627842 284073
15 Wednesday 29 June 2022 472390 273998 832709
16 Wednesday 22 June 2022 693872 604918 378396
17 Wednesday 15 June 2022 950235 877440 150937
18 Wednesday 08 June 2022 858356 906831 522231
19 Wednesday 01 June 2022 190582 311712 962833
20 Wednesday 25 May 2022 713750 919323 960355
21 Wednesday 18 May 2022 546572 897726 70050
22 Wednesday 11 May 2022 205645 407105 325720
23 Wednesday 04 May 2022 799916 127410 451201
24 Wednesday 27 April 2022 113135 821643 588665
25 Wednesday 20 April 2022 782020 574578 48955
26 Wednesday 13 April 2022 589326 105476 26652
27 Wednesday 06 April 2022 153002 974737 713456
28 Wednesday 30 March 2022 228889 451918 470043
29 Wednesday 23 March 2022 232605 958557 178691
30 Wednesday 16 March 2022 301618 273058 781987
31 Wednesday 09 March 2022 652968 290876 263677
32 Wednesday 02 March 2022 100569 928072 605903
33 Wednesday 23 February 2022 362016 486629 759374
34 Wednesday 16 February 2022 411110 732212 848870
35 Wednesday 09 February 2022 997320 764269 681733
36 Wednesday 02 February 2022 326390 595071 62977
37 Wednesday 26 January 2022 190889 550710 447192
38 Wednesday 19 January 2022 514024 955287 116669
39 Wednesday 12 January 2022 328598 824538 468153
40 Wednesday 05 January 2022 866086 517916 976895
41 Wednesday 22 December 2021 156616 100181 999317
42 Wednesday 15 December 2021 479171 743850 651070
43 Wednesday 08 December 2021 782564 358874 324044
44 Wednesday 01 December 2021 788334 664188 271978
45 Wednesday 24 November 2021 273360 947629 772874
46 Wednesday 17 November 2021 302888 465379 39704
47 Wednesday 03 November 2021 846471 686070 321008
48 Wednesday 27 October 2021 584949 465500 672650
49 Wednesday 20 October 2021 975933 490113 309016
50 Wednesday 29 September 2021 605656 800460 139951
51 Wednesday 22 September 2021 941919 690920 653420
52 Wednesday 15 September 2021 208851 736177 656215
53 Wednesday 08 September 2021 940534 530135 166157
54 Wednesday 01 September 2021 365314 375738 669325
55 Wednesday 25 August 2021 464126 538821 636274
56 Wednesday 18 August 2021 669182 209473 589780
57 Wednesday 11 August 2021 405806 12693 967073
58 Wednesday 04 August 2021 885838 82369 752294
59 Wednesday 28 July 2021 551218 169170 882989
60 Wednesday 21 July 2021 116615 644536 829688
61 Wednesday 14 July 2021 783422 909850 309706
62 Wednesday 07 July 2021 780180 384023 551113
63 Wednesday 30 June 2021 461808 515534 423691
64 Wednesday 23 June 2021 187501 702382 425569
65 Wednesday 16 June 2021 360090 462440 836464
66 Wednesday 09 June 2021 839082 258510 459336
67 Wednesday 02 June 2021 814485 290191 428940
68 Wednesday 26 May 2021 997348 358732 989493
69 Wednesday 19 May 2021 888366 980179 209750
70 Wednesday 12 May 2021 906692 876005 532687
71 Wednesday 05 May 2021 346971 766528 165145
72 Wednesday 28 April 2021 898765 88951 855975
73 Wednesday 21 April 2021 550701 975384 140575
74 Wednesday 14 April 2021 584525 618265 841842
75 Wednesday 07 April 2021 676747 711270 140455
76 Wednesday 31 March 2021 388307 743196 190083
77 Wednesday 24 March 2021 169153 813484 551739
78 Wednesday 17 March 2021 195742 841420 685496
79 Wednesday 10 March 2021 87398 710955 594999
80 Wednesday 03 March 2021 924731 287432 672471
81 Wednesday 24 February 2021 882023 170869 844225
82 Wednesday 17 February 2021 925567 798553 723722
83 Wednesday 10 February 2021 626905 590743 730628
84 Wednesday 03 February 2021 278711 448709 103378
85 Wednesday 27 January 2021 289969 762239 827750
86 Wednesday 20 January 2021 769256 478456 349438
87 Wednesday 13 January 2021 817890 80409 298138
88 Wednesday 06 January 2021 438829 753717 448039
89 Wednesday 30 December 2020 119064 657450 55115
90 Wednesday 23 December 2020 231482 690408 109012
91 Wednesday 16 December 2020 980339 757536 864017
92 Wednesday 09 December 2020 431103 438552 424007
93 Wednesday 02 December 2020 112877 903442 746812
94 Wednesday 25 November 2020 952865 927406 780661
95 Wednesday 18 November 2020 179487 687350 606335
96 Wednesday 11 November 2020 111595 172083 224958
97 Wednesday 04 November 2020 434916 920439 121477
98 Wednesday 28 October 2020 227577 939128 802406
99 Wednesday 21 October 2020 678724 536488 140926
100 Wednesday 14 October 2020 837514 420585 746590