Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 17 April 2024 398105 471819 955054
2 Wednesday 10 April 2024 247867 162416 736280
3 Wednesday 03 April 2024 113357 142694 976173
4 Wednesday 27 March 2024 176814 674398 589655
5 Wednesday 20 March 2024 880207 988949 584001
6 Wednesday 13 March 2024 598715 700270 202071
7 Wednesday 06 March 2024 864300 558759 910677
8 Wednesday 28 February 2024 819448 108785 150263
9 Wednesday 21 February 2024 182355 934236 961500
10 Wednesday 14 February 2024 263902 413191 186203
11 Wednesday 07 February 2024 369335 128558 588814
12 Wednesday 31 January 2024 867603 659321 932936
13 Wednesday 24 January 2024 239332 340792 315219
14 Wednesday 17 January 2024 266155 563973 552680
15 Wednesday 10 January 2024 848902 281799 109419
16 Wednesday 03 January 2024 589132 265727 793001
17 Wednesday 27 December 2023 127456 276270 303904
18 Wednesday 20 December 2023 130356 311598 624137
19 Wednesday 13 December 2023 913625 876305 707562
20 Wednesday 06 December 2023 773659 194501 102504
21 Wednesday 29 November 2023 536732 423099 810935
22 Wednesday 22 November 2023 629422 132902 628571
23 Wednesday 15 November 2023 299081 405509 732848
24 Wednesday 08 November 2023 417148 101951 928082
25 Wednesday 01 November 2023 118967 878463 833326
26 Wednesday 25 October 2023 372136 601990 522223
27 Wednesday 18 October 2023 865261 673682 285964
28 Wednesday 11 October 2023 925632 986707 862535
29 Wednesday 04 October 2023 416308 139371 138075
30 Wednesday 27 September 2023 692803 186604 118187
31 Wednesday 20 September 2023 877517 469957 355033
32 Wednesday 13 September 2023 214487 308681 587036
33 Wednesday 06 September 2023 156213 930808 803372
34 Wednesday 30 August 2023 835128 103113 738318
35 Wednesday 23 August 2023 545418 648271 448786
36 Wednesday 16 August 2023 724214 259904 492056
37 Wednesday 09 August 2023 691267 657238 224916
38 Wednesday 02 August 2023 565677 669332 660105
39 Wednesday 26 July 2023 466787 957719 917560
40 Wednesday 19 July 2023 735215 447819 822359
41 Wednesday 12 July 2023 612152 133230 170620
42 Wednesday 05 July 2023 855555 802466 905339
43 Wednesday 28 June 2023 878102 743923 558730
44 Wednesday 21 June 2023 757278 333648 887389
45 Wednesday 14 June 2023 968951 147172 314252
46 Wednesday 07 June 2023 565531 227016 949698
47 Wednesday 31 May 2023 108656 488481 814852
48 Wednesday 24 May 2023 344907 299084 617854
49 Wednesday 17 May 2023 387769 119371 190665
50 Wednesday 10 May 2023 971520 998304 850870
51 Wednesday 03 May 2023 241241 683762 161572
52 Wednesday 26 April 2023 790742 378320 238493
53 Wednesday 19 April 2023 321567 251784 448916
54 Wednesday 12 April 2023 123720 491723 834231
55 Wednesday 05 April 2023 305535 345249 448911
56 Wednesday 29 March 2023 675166 297152 555322
57 Wednesday 22 March 2023 495166 739953 423172
58 Wednesday 15 March 2023 111636 681456 267891
59 Wednesday 08 March 2023 237547 911131 735860
60 Wednesday 01 March 2023 757808 501549 539866
61 Wednesday 22 February 2023 473711 602295 929916
62 Wednesday 15 February 2023 115786 648639 243665
63 Wednesday 08 February 2023 402845 426921 605662
64 Wednesday 01 February 2023 727866 890734 315782
65 Wednesday 25 January 2023 819000 894222 590683
66 Wednesday 18 January 2023 890588 253374 219717
67 Wednesday 11 January 2023 917887 640246 685732
68 Wednesday 04 January 2023 162144 682602 768921
69 Wednesday 28 December 2022 377625 133952 231550
70 Wednesday 21 December 2022 968942 522773 991516
71 Wednesday 14 December 2022 219347 958878 156712
72 Wednesday 07 December 2022 103253 938378 427347
73 Wednesday 30 November 2022 400001 624840 630955
74 Wednesday 23 November 2022 624574 721996 501908
75 Wednesday 16 November 2022 849072 330583 709876
76 Wednesday 09 November 2022 435689 311252 830079
77 Wednesday 02 November 2022 679961 233952 764050
78 Wednesday 26 October 2022 431757 849072 716699
79 Wednesday 19 October 2022 510838 238311 875989
80 Wednesday 12 October 2022 770592 626242 395413
81 Wednesday 05 October 2022 830675 233046 695005
82 Wednesday 28 September 2022 927984 446321 115321
83 Wednesday 21 September 2022 137215 566348 326936
84 Wednesday 14 September 2022 535551 831912 996610
85 Wednesday 07 September 2022 675637 470966 607763
86 Wednesday 31 August 2022 377174 596545 168001
87 Wednesday 24 August 2022 997024 824412 179908
88 Wednesday 17 August 2022 120350 264822 793693
89 Wednesday 10 August 2022 691645 365625 618991
90 Wednesday 03 August 2022 872596 291177 615413
91 Wednesday 27 July 2022 176296 588418 762571
92 Wednesday 20 July 2022 582166 247836 857775
93 Wednesday 13 July 2022 636142 432341 100655
94 Wednesday 06 July 2022 293300 627842 284073
95 Wednesday 29 June 2022 472390 273998 832709
96 Wednesday 22 June 2022 693872 604918 378396
97 Wednesday 15 June 2022 950235 877440 150937
98 Wednesday 08 June 2022 858356 906831 522231
99 Wednesday 01 June 2022 190582 311712 962833
100 Wednesday 25 May 2022 713750 919323 960355