Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 03 March 2021 924731 287432 672471
2 Wednesday 24 February 2021 882023 170869 844225
3 Wednesday 17 February 2021 925567 798553 723722
4 Wednesday 10 February 2021 626905 590743 730628
5 Wednesday 03 February 2021 278711 448709 103378
6 Wednesday 27 January 2021 289969 762239 827750
7 Wednesday 20 January 2021 769256 478456 349438
8 Wednesday 13 January 2021 817890 80409 298138
9 Wednesday 06 January 2021 438829 753717 448039
10 Wednesday 30 December 2020 119064 657450 55115
11 Wednesday 23 December 2020 231482 690408 109012
12 Wednesday 16 December 2020 980339 757536 864017
13 Wednesday 09 December 2020 431103 438552 424007
14 Wednesday 02 December 2020 112877 903442 746812
15 Wednesday 25 November 2020 952865 927406 780661
16 Wednesday 18 November 2020 179487 687350 606335
17 Wednesday 11 November 2020 111595 172083 224958
18 Wednesday 04 November 2020 434916 920439 121477
19 Wednesday 28 October 2020 227577 939128 802406
20 Wednesday 21 October 2020 678724 536488 140926
21 Wednesday 14 October 2020 837514 420585 746590
22 Wednesday 07 October 2020 226931 626988 460549
23 Wednesday 30 September 2020 454957 260061 531678
24 Wednesday 23 September 2020 426427 200883 660980
25 Wednesday 16 September 2020 663180 499547 431195
26 Wednesday 09 September 2020 540911 722607 770933
27 Wednesday 02 September 2020 770847 982486 580905
28 Wednesday 26 August 2020 93510 541389 874966
29 Wednesday 19 August 2020 782760 57086 544174
30 Wednesday 12 August 2020 879388 23921 332762
31 Wednesday 05 August 2020 321029 373127 855927
32 Wednesday 29 July 2020 169369 125021 016260
33 Wednesday 22 July 2020 743482 532736 955917
34 Wednesday 15 July 2020 032394 405354 749520
35 Wednesday 08 July 2020 549931 871582 547947
36 Wednesday 01 July 2020 787643 985232 336255