Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 21 July 2021 116615 644536 829688
2 Wednesday 14 July 2021 783422 909850 309706
3 Wednesday 07 July 2021 780180 384023 551113
4 Wednesday 30 June 2021 461808 515534 423691
5 Wednesday 23 June 2021 187501 702382 425569
6 Wednesday 16 June 2021 360090 462440 836464
7 Wednesday 09 June 2021 839082 258510 459336
8 Wednesday 02 June 2021 814485 290191 428940
9 Wednesday 26 May 2021 997348 358732 989493
10 Wednesday 19 May 2021 888366 980179 209750
11 Wednesday 12 May 2021 906692 876005 532687
12 Wednesday 05 May 2021 346971 766528 165145
13 Wednesday 28 April 2021 898765 88951 855975
14 Wednesday 21 April 2021 550701 975384 140575
15 Wednesday 14 April 2021 584525 618265 841842
16 Wednesday 07 April 2021 676747 711270 140455
17 Wednesday 31 March 2021 388307 743196 190083
18 Wednesday 24 March 2021 169153 813484 551739
19 Wednesday 17 March 2021 195742 841420 685496
20 Wednesday 10 March 2021 87398 710955 594999
21 Wednesday 03 March 2021 924731 287432 672471
22 Wednesday 24 February 2021 882023 170869 844225
23 Wednesday 17 February 2021 925567 798553 723722
24 Wednesday 10 February 2021 626905 590743 730628
25 Wednesday 03 February 2021 278711 448709 103378
26 Wednesday 27 January 2021 289969 762239 827750
27 Wednesday 20 January 2021 769256 478456 349438
28 Wednesday 13 January 2021 817890 80409 298138
29 Wednesday 06 January 2021 438829 753717 448039
30 Wednesday 30 December 2020 119064 657450 55115
31 Wednesday 23 December 2020 231482 690408 109012
32 Wednesday 16 December 2020 980339 757536 864017
33 Wednesday 09 December 2020 431103 438552 424007
34 Wednesday 02 December 2020 112877 903442 746812
35 Wednesday 25 November 2020 952865 927406 780661
36 Wednesday 18 November 2020 179487 687350 606335
37 Wednesday 11 November 2020 111595 172083 224958
38 Wednesday 04 November 2020 434916 920439 121477
39 Wednesday 28 October 2020 227577 939128 802406
40 Wednesday 21 October 2020 678724 536488 140926
41 Wednesday 14 October 2020 837514 420585 746590
42 Wednesday 07 October 2020 226931 626988 460549
43 Wednesday 30 September 2020 454957 260061 531678
44 Wednesday 23 September 2020 426427 200883 660980
45 Wednesday 16 September 2020 663180 499547 431195
46 Wednesday 09 September 2020 540911 722607 770933
47 Wednesday 02 September 2020 770847 982486 580905
48 Wednesday 26 August 2020 93510 541389 874966
49 Wednesday 19 August 2020 782760 57086 544174
50 Wednesday 12 August 2020 879388 23921 332762
51 Wednesday 05 August 2020 321029 373127 855927
52 Wednesday 29 July 2020 169369 125021 016260
53 Wednesday 22 July 2020 743482 532736 955917
54 Wednesday 15 July 2020 032394 405354 749520
55 Wednesday 08 July 2020 549931 871582 547947
56 Wednesday 01 July 2020 787643 985232 336255