Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 15 September 2021 208851 736177 656215
2 Wednesday 08 September 2021 940534 530135 166157
3 Wednesday 01 September 2021 365314 375738 669325
4 Wednesday 25 August 2021 464126 538821 636274
5 Wednesday 18 August 2021 669182 209473 589780
6 Wednesday 11 August 2021 405806 12693 967073
7 Wednesday 04 August 2021 885838 82369 752294
8 Wednesday 28 July 2021 551218 169170 882989
9 Wednesday 21 July 2021 116615 644536 829688
10 Wednesday 14 July 2021 783422 909850 309706
11 Wednesday 07 July 2021 780180 384023 551113
12 Wednesday 30 June 2021 461808 515534 423691
13 Wednesday 23 June 2021 187501 702382 425569
14 Wednesday 16 June 2021 360090 462440 836464
15 Wednesday 09 June 2021 839082 258510 459336
16 Wednesday 02 June 2021 814485 290191 428940
17 Wednesday 26 May 2021 997348 358732 989493
18 Wednesday 19 May 2021 888366 980179 209750
19 Wednesday 12 May 2021 906692 876005 532687
20 Wednesday 05 May 2021 346971 766528 165145
21 Wednesday 28 April 2021 898765 88951 855975
22 Wednesday 21 April 2021 550701 975384 140575
23 Wednesday 14 April 2021 584525 618265 841842
24 Wednesday 07 April 2021 676747 711270 140455
25 Wednesday 31 March 2021 388307 743196 190083
26 Wednesday 24 March 2021 169153 813484 551739
27 Wednesday 17 March 2021 195742 841420 685496
28 Wednesday 10 March 2021 87398 710955 594999
29 Wednesday 03 March 2021 924731 287432 672471
30 Wednesday 24 February 2021 882023 170869 844225
31 Wednesday 17 February 2021 925567 798553 723722
32 Wednesday 10 February 2021 626905 590743 730628
33 Wednesday 03 February 2021 278711 448709 103378
34 Wednesday 27 January 2021 289969 762239 827750
35 Wednesday 20 January 2021 769256 478456 349438
36 Wednesday 13 January 2021 817890 80409 298138
37 Wednesday 06 January 2021 438829 753717 448039
38 Wednesday 30 December 2020 119064 657450 55115
39 Wednesday 23 December 2020 231482 690408 109012
40 Wednesday 16 December 2020 980339 757536 864017
41 Wednesday 09 December 2020 431103 438552 424007
42 Wednesday 02 December 2020 112877 903442 746812
43 Wednesday 25 November 2020 952865 927406 780661
44 Wednesday 18 November 2020 179487 687350 606335
45 Wednesday 11 November 2020 111595 172083 224958
46 Wednesday 04 November 2020 434916 920439 121477
47 Wednesday 28 October 2020 227577 939128 802406
48 Wednesday 21 October 2020 678724 536488 140926
49 Wednesday 14 October 2020 837514 420585 746590
50 Wednesday 07 October 2020 226931 626988 460549
51 Wednesday 30 September 2020 454957 260061 531678
52 Wednesday 23 September 2020 426427 200883 660980
53 Wednesday 16 September 2020 663180 499547 431195
54 Wednesday 09 September 2020 540911 722607 770933
55 Wednesday 02 September 2020 770847 982486 580905
56 Wednesday 26 August 2020 93510 541389 874966
57 Wednesday 19 August 2020 782760 57086 544174
58 Wednesday 12 August 2020 879388 23921 332762
59 Wednesday 05 August 2020 321029 373127 855927
60 Wednesday 29 July 2020 169369 125021 016260
61 Wednesday 22 July 2020 743482 532736 955917
62 Wednesday 15 July 2020 032394 405354 749520
63 Wednesday 08 July 2020 549931 871582 547947
64 Wednesday 01 July 2020 787643 985232 336255