Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 23 November 2022 624574 721996 501908
2 Wednesday 16 November 2022 849072 330583 709876
3 Wednesday 09 November 2022 435689 311252 830079
4 Wednesday 02 November 2022 679961 233952 764050
5 Wednesday 26 October 2022 431757 849072 716699
6 Wednesday 19 October 2022 510838 238311 875989
7 Wednesday 12 October 2022 770592 626242 395413
8 Wednesday 05 October 2022 830675 233046 695005
9 Wednesday 28 September 2022 927984 446321 115321
10 Wednesday 21 September 2022 137215 566348 326936
11 Wednesday 14 September 2022 535551 831912 996610
12 Wednesday 07 September 2022 675637 470966 607763
13 Wednesday 31 August 2022 377174 596545 168001
14 Wednesday 24 August 2022 997024 824412 179908
15 Wednesday 17 August 2022 120350 264822 793693
16 Wednesday 10 August 2022 691645 365625 618991
17 Wednesday 03 August 2022 872596 291177 615413
18 Wednesday 27 July 2022 176296 588418 762571
19 Wednesday 20 July 2022 582166 247836 857775
20 Wednesday 13 July 2022 636142 432341 100655
21 Wednesday 06 July 2022 293300 627842 284073
22 Wednesday 29 June 2022 472390 273998 832709
23 Wednesday 22 June 2022 693872 604918 378396
24 Wednesday 15 June 2022 950235 877440 150937
25 Wednesday 08 June 2022 858356 906831 522231
26 Wednesday 01 June 2022 190582 311712 962833
27 Wednesday 25 May 2022 713750 919323 960355
28 Wednesday 18 May 2022 546572 897726 70050
29 Wednesday 11 May 2022 205645 407105 325720
30 Wednesday 04 May 2022 799916 127410 451201
31 Wednesday 27 April 2022 113135 821643 588665
32 Wednesday 20 April 2022 782020 574578 48955
33 Wednesday 13 April 2022 589326 105476 26652
34 Wednesday 06 April 2022 153002 974737 713456
35 Wednesday 30 March 2022 228889 451918 470043
36 Wednesday 23 March 2022 232605 958557 178691
37 Wednesday 16 March 2022 301618 273058 781987
38 Wednesday 09 March 2022 652968 290876 263677
39 Wednesday 02 March 2022 100569 928072 605903
40 Wednesday 23 February 2022 362016 486629 759374
41 Wednesday 16 February 2022 411110 732212 848870
42 Wednesday 09 February 2022 997320 764269 681733
43 Wednesday 02 February 2022 326390 595071 62977
44 Wednesday 26 January 2022 190889 550710 447192
45 Wednesday 19 January 2022 514024 955287 116669
46 Wednesday 12 January 2022 328598 824538 468153
47 Wednesday 05 January 2022 866086 517916 976895
48 Wednesday 22 December 2021 156616 100181 999317
49 Wednesday 15 December 2021 479171 743850 651070
50 Wednesday 08 December 2021 782564 358874 324044
51 Wednesday 01 December 2021 788334 664188 271978
52 Wednesday 24 November 2021 273360 947629 772874
53 Wednesday 17 November 2021 302888 465379 39704
54 Wednesday 03 November 2021 846471 686070 321008
55 Wednesday 27 October 2021 584949 465500 672650
56 Wednesday 20 October 2021 975933 490113 309016
57 Wednesday 29 September 2021 605656 800460 139951
58 Wednesday 22 September 2021 941919 690920 653420
59 Wednesday 15 September 2021 208851 736177 656215
60 Wednesday 08 September 2021 940534 530135 166157
61 Wednesday 01 September 2021 365314 375738 669325
62 Wednesday 25 August 2021 464126 538821 636274
63 Wednesday 18 August 2021 669182 209473 589780
64 Wednesday 11 August 2021 405806 12693 967073
65 Wednesday 04 August 2021 885838 82369 752294
66 Wednesday 28 July 2021 551218 169170 882989
67 Wednesday 21 July 2021 116615 644536 829688
68 Wednesday 14 July 2021 783422 909850 309706
69 Wednesday 07 July 2021 780180 384023 551113
70 Wednesday 30 June 2021 461808 515534 423691
71 Wednesday 23 June 2021 187501 702382 425569
72 Wednesday 16 June 2021 360090 462440 836464
73 Wednesday 09 June 2021 839082 258510 459336
74 Wednesday 02 June 2021 814485 290191 428940
75 Wednesday 26 May 2021 997348 358732 989493
76 Wednesday 19 May 2021 888366 980179 209750
77 Wednesday 12 May 2021 906692 876005 532687
78 Wednesday 05 May 2021 346971 766528 165145
79 Wednesday 28 April 2021 898765 88951 855975
80 Wednesday 21 April 2021 550701 975384 140575
81 Wednesday 14 April 2021 584525 618265 841842
82 Wednesday 07 April 2021 676747 711270 140455
83 Wednesday 31 March 2021 388307 743196 190083
84 Wednesday 24 March 2021 169153 813484 551739
85 Wednesday 17 March 2021 195742 841420 685496
86 Wednesday 10 March 2021 87398 710955 594999
87 Wednesday 03 March 2021 924731 287432 672471
88 Wednesday 24 February 2021 882023 170869 844225
89 Wednesday 17 February 2021 925567 798553 723722
90 Wednesday 10 February 2021 626905 590743 730628
91 Wednesday 03 February 2021 278711 448709 103378
92 Wednesday 27 January 2021 289969 762239 827750
93 Wednesday 20 January 2021 769256 478456 349438
94 Wednesday 13 January 2021 817890 80409 298138
95 Wednesday 06 January 2021 438829 753717 448039
96 Wednesday 30 December 2020 119064 657450 55115
97 Wednesday 23 December 2020 231482 690408 109012
98 Wednesday 16 December 2020 980339 757536 864017
99 Wednesday 09 December 2020 431103 438552 424007
100 Wednesday 02 December 2020 112877 903442 746812